Clickable map

Virginia Knight's GravatarProfile for Virginia Knight

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

SH5754 : Glan-yr-Afon from the Welsh Highland Railway by Virginia Knight ST7465 : Christmas wreath, St. James' Square by Virginia Knight ST7764 : Entrance to Bath University Sports Training Village by Virginia Knight TL5480 : Window-dressing at Ely Beads by Virginia Knight ST7466 : Waldegrave Road, Bath - enter at your own risk by Virginia Knight SP5106 : Hexagonal table, Merton College Fellows' garden by Virginia Knight TQ2472 : Order of play board, All England Lawn Tennis Club by Virginia Knight ST7465 : King Bladud's Pigs workshop by Virginia Knight ST7834 : Pavilion of Kilmington and Stourton Cricket Club by Virginia Knight SS9746 : A sculpture honouring map-reading by Virginia Knight
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 62 First Geograph points
  • 15 Second Visitor points, 21 Third Visitor points, 42 Fourth Visitor points
  • 496 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 81 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 707 Photographs
    • 647 Geographs and 60 Supplementals
    • 503 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.41
    • in 119 different hectads and 29 myriads, taken on 341 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST0937 Churchyard, Stogumber Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2017
ST2438 Beer garden behind the Malt Shovel Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2017
ST7876 Former Lower Shirehill Farm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
ST7977 Derelict farm buildings Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 25 Nov 2017
SO0612 Pontsticill Reservoir Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SO0416 Torpantau station Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SO0509 Pant Station Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SO0609 The road past Pant Cemetery Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SO0406 Merthyr Tydfil bus station Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SO0506 Merthyr Tydfil railway station Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
ST7571 Another forbidding road sign Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST7671 A forbidding road sign Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Oct 2017
ST5175 Easton in Gordano Cricket Club pavilion Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2017
SU5886 Cholsey railway station Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2016
SU5980 Pub garden of the Bull, Streatley Hill Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
TQ3177 Pigeons on the grass alas Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
SM7323 Path parallel to coastal path Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SM7423 Looking across Porthclais Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SM7324 National Trust car park, Porthclais Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
ST5771 An ironic notice at the Tobacco Factory Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
discussion indicator ST5871 Lucky Lane Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
ST7961 Alley behind the church, Winsley Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 12 Jul 2017
ST8061 A former drinking fountain? Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
ST5975 Women's World Cup at the County Ground Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
ST8256 Cricket pitch at the Poplars Thu, 6 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
TA1076 Hunmanby railway station Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
ST7868 Upper Bannerdown Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
ST6754 The way to Poets' Corner Wed, 31 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 31 May 2017
discussion indicator TQ1985 Olympic Way Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
TQ1986 Wembley Park London Underground station Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
SU6977 Play area at the Pack Saddle Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
ST7068 Bridleway leading towards North Stoke Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
TA0181 Layby near Starr Carr Lane Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Apr 2017
ST6963 Pyramidal topiary Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
ST6964 The Michael Tippett Centre Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
ST5058 Seymour Arms car park Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
ST4958 Former Methodist church, Blagdon Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
ST5056 Rains Batch Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 6 May 2017
ST4956 Wireless station Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 6 May 2017
ST4856 The road to Charterhouse Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 6 May 2017
ST4855 Going into Long Wood Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
ST4854 Black Rock Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
ST5055 Car park, Ubley Warren Nature Reserve Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
SE6183 Market Place, Helmsley Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Apr 2017
discussion indicator TA0488 Sandside, Scarborough Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Apr 2017
TA1077 The Piebald Tue, 18 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
TA1176 Google Farm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SE7428 Howden Pet Empawrium Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP1579 Mill Lane, Solihull Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SU4996 West St Helen's St meets East St Helen's Street Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU4997 Site of Fitzharry's Manor Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
ST7359 Combe Hay parish church Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
ST7260 Periods of time Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SU5098 New Barn Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SE7428 Howden Minster Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
TA1277 The road to Hunmanby Gap Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
TA1377 Don't park in this road Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
TA0977 Bridlington Road, Hunmanby Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SE1665 View from Pateley Bridge Cemetery Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SE1565 Pateley Bridge war memorial Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SE3055 Harrogate Bus station Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
ST7375 Dyrham Information box Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
discussion indicator ST9169 The bridge over the Avon at Reybridge Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
ST9269 Beside the Wiltshire and Berkshire Canal Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
ST9369 Double Bridge Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 1 Jan 2017
ST9268 The Bell Inn, The Wharf Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
discussion indicator ST5393 St Mary's Church, Chepstow Sat, 31 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 21 Dec 2016
SM7326 South end of Whitesands Beach Sat, 31 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SM7327 North end of Whitesands Bay Sat, 31 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SM7426 The road to Whitesands Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SM7525 Memorial garden, St Davids Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SM7424 The Bishop's water-wheel Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SM7225 An inventor of perpetual motion Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Close Look Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SM7225 Carn Rhosson Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SM7425 Penlan Farmhouse and Cottage Thu, 22 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Dec 2016
ST7152 The Ammerdown Centre Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Mon, 12 Dec 2016
ST7872 Venturing away from Ashwicke Road Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 24 Nov 2016
ST7871 Ashwicke Home Farm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 24 Nov 2016
ST7771 Halldoor Lane and Ayford Lane Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 24 Nov 2016
ST7772 Halldoor Lane Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 24 Nov 2016
ST7672 Beek's Lane Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 24 Nov 2016
SO8314 Grange Road Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
SO8317 Central Road Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Sep 2016
SO8315 Stroud Road Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SO8316 Ribston Hall High School Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SO8619 Nine Elms Road Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2016
ST7095 Car park, Michaelwood services Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO8215 A fenced-off path Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Jul 2016
SO8931 Gupshill Manor Wed, 29 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 27 Jun 2016
SU7076 Kidmore Road, from the front car park of the Grosvenor Wed, 29 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 25 Jun 2016
SO8114 The home of the gods Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2016
SO8518 Lonsdale Rd Methodist Church Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
ST7372 Freezinghill Lane near the junction with the A420 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SO8117 Honeythorn Close, Hempsted Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SO8217 Sainsbury's car park Thu, 9 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Jun 2016
SO8116 A horsy housing estate Thu, 9 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Jun 2016
SO8418 Horton Road Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
ST6854 St Hugh's Catholic Church Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
ST7674 Westend Town Farm Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 31 May 2016
ST7774 View towards Broadmead Brook Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Tue, 31 May 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register