Clickable map

Guy Wareham's GravatarProfile for Guy Wareham



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:11
  • 16 First Geograph points
  • 367 Second Visitor points, 222 Third Visitor points, 140 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1195 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 167 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2461 Photographs
    • 2258 Geographs and 203 Supplementals
    • 1213 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.03
    • in 98 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 352 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SX5583 Tavy Cleave Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Oct 2017
SX5482 Mine Leat Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Oct 2017
SX5383 Ancient Field Boundary Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 6 Oct 2017
SS6746 Bridge 67 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 30 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SH5860 Vivian Quarry Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SX6778 Boundary Stone Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SX6778 Boundary Stone Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SX6679 Runnage Clapper Bridge Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SX6478 The Old Telephone Exchange Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SX6594 The Church House Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SX6594 Church of St Andrew Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SX7375 Foale's Arrishes Fri, 1 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
SX5669 Mortar Stones Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SX5669 Norsworthy Blowing House Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SX5569 Lowery Barn Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SX5569 Lowery Barn Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SX5390 The Old Post Office, Sourton Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2017
SX5390 The Old Post Office, Sourton Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2017
SX5487 The Hut Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 20 Aug 2017
SX5465 Footpath to Lovaton Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Aug 2017
SX5466 Clapper Bridge on Lovaton Brook Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Aug 2017
SX5367 Footpath to Meavy Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 10 Aug 2017
SX5366 Clapper Bridge over Lovaton Brook Thu, 10 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2017
SX5873 GWR Stables Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
SX5575 Merrivale Bridge Boundary Stone Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX5575 Merrivale Old Bridge Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX5575 Merrivale Bridge Boundary Stone Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX6472 Crazing Mill stone Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX5374 Boundary Stones Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX5374 Grimstone and Sortridge Leat Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX4680 Kissing gate Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX4780 Brent Tor Church Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX5184 Footbridge over the Lyd Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SX6671 Disused Waterwheel Pit Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
SX6671 Remains of Hensroost Tin Mine Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
SX5868 Combshead Farm Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SX5768 Mortar stone at Outcombe Blowing House Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SX5768 Remains of Outcombe Blowing House Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SX6676 Snaily House Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SX6676 Snaily House Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SX6676 RHR Stone on Riddon Ridge Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SX6676 Hut Circle on Riddon Ridge Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SX6579 Lower Merripit Farm Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2010
SX6579 Lower Merripit Farm Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2010
SX7084 River Bovey at Langaford Bridge Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 23 Jun 2017
SS6035 Chelfham Viaduct Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SS6035 Chelfham Station Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SS6135 Trackbed of the Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SS6846 Lynton and Barnstaple Railway Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SS6443 The Old Station House Inn Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SS6744 St. Petrock's Church Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SS7047 Trackbed of Lynton and Barnstaple Railway Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SS6745 Trackbed of the Lynton and Barnstaple Railway Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SY2597 Shute Armada Beacon House Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SY2597 Shute Armada Beacon House Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SX4672 Tavistock Canal Bridge Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SX4774 Viaduct Walk Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SX4773 Old Railway Trackbed Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SX4672 Disused railway trackbed Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
SX7372 Welstor Rock Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2016
SS4938 Nethercott or Knowle Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4838 Dismantled Railway Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4937 NCN Route 27 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4837 River Caen Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4837 NCN Route 27 split Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4735 Circular linhay on Braunton Marsh Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4735 Bridge over Sir Arthur's Pill Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4537 South West Coast Path Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4637 South West Coast Path Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4636 View from South West Coast Path Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4636 South West Coast Path Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4635 South West Coast Path Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4634 Braunton Burrows Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4632 Looking towards Crow Point Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4633 Cattle on drained marshland Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SS4834 Braunton Marsh Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
SX0875 River Camel Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0667 Berrycoombe Hill Bridge Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0667 Stone Cross Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0875 Wenfordbridge Pottery Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Close Look Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0874 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0873 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0872 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0871 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0771 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0671 Cobblers Cottage Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0670 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0670 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0570 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0569 Camel Trail Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0568 River Camel Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0568 Camel Trail NCN 3 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0467 Camel Trail NCN 3 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SX0467 Dunmere Halt Stone Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Close Look Mon, 14 Nov 2016
SX0170 Camel Trail Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016
SW9275 Padstow Car Park Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SW9274 Camel Trail Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016
SW9374 Camel Trail Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016
SW9373 Looking north-east from Oldtown Cove Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016
SW9473 Camel Trail Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 14 Nov 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register