Events :: Midsummer meet and AGM 2022

Marker only shows grid square, see description for exact location

Loading map...
Description
Meeting of contributors and Annual General Meeting.
When
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 (13 days from now)
Grid Square
geotagged! SU1484
Link
more infoExternal link
Event Lister
Michael Dibb
Chosen Photo


Breakdown: | will attend: 14   | probably attend: 10   | unable to attend: 9   |

Updated Who Message Intention
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Roger Gittins Will be there for the AGM but probably won’t be able to make Avebury will attend
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Ian Capper Definitely the 14th, not staying over but may still come over to Avebury next day. Decision on that nearer the time. will attend
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Mark Anderson Will be there for both days and will leave from Avebury after the walk will attend
Sun, 29 May 2022 Philip Halling I will attend the AGM, I can't make the day in Avebury will attend
Fri, 20 May 2022 Linda Craven I will attend will attend
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Ruth Sharville Expecting to attend, with Adrian will attend
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 --None-- will attend
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Stephen McKay --None-- will attend
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Alan Murray-Rust Unless more pressing matters - eg post-Covid family reunion - intervene will attend
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Anne Burgess DV WP and USA will attend
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Stephen Craven with Linda will attend
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ad acta Just for the AGM will attend
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geographer I'll be there will attend
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Michael Dibb I'll be there will attend
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Jim Osley Will definitely attend on 14 & 15 probably attend
Mon, 9 May 2022 Roger Jones Will probably come on the day for one day probably attend
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Rob Farrow Would like to attend, but will depend on work commitments. probably attend
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 Martin Richard Phelan At present I hope to be there. probably attend
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Alan Hughes --None-- probably attend
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 DS Pugh --None-- probably attend
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Neil Owen Work dependent probably attend
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Barry Hunter Almost certainly probably attend
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 David Hillas I have noted it in my diary and will try and get to it. probably attend
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Anthony Vosper --None-- probably attend
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Christopher Hilton --None-- unable to attend
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Dave Thompson Unable to attend as moving north to Tain unable to attend
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 David Purchase Following recent illness, travelling to these events is not practicable unable to attend
Tue, 31 May 2022 John Shorten Unfortunately due to work commitments I will not be able to attend. Hope the day goes well . unable to attend
Wed, 25 May 2022 Gerald England Have had second thoughts due to hassle of finding suitable accommodation and transport unable to attend
Thu, 19 May 2022 Richard Hoare Definite no - it clashes with an auspicious family event starting at the weekend unable to attend
Tue, 10 May 2022 Gordon Brown Sorry - not possible this year. Best wishes for a great event. unable to attend
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Basher Eyre Sadly will be working unable to attend
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 P L Chadwick I won't be attending but hope it goes well. unable to attend
You are not logged in login | register