coverage map for Brian Gordon Pitt

Brian Gordon Pitt's GravatarProfile for Brian Gordon Pitt



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points,
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.80
    • in 2 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH5602 The Dysynni Bridge from the north side of the Afon Dysynni Tue, 27 Feb 2007 Sun, 25 Feb 2007
SH6410 Boundary Stone by fence corner Tue, 27 Feb 2007 Sun, 25 Jun 2006
discussion indicator SH6412 Memorial Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Wed, 16 Aug 2006
SH6613 Standing stone near Llynnau Cregennen Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 12 Oct 2006
SH5603 New Landmark at Tonfanau Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph Sun, 25 Feb 2007
SH5604 The old flagpole. Mon, 12 Feb 2007 Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5604 The old flagpole and path. Mon, 12 Feb 2007 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5604 25 Metre firing range, picture 2 Mon, 12 Feb 2007 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5604 25 Metre firing range Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5603 The Station Masters old house & Tonfanau Quarry Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5603 Old MOD buildings Tonfanau. Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5603 Station Masters old house Tonfanau Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SH5603 Tonfanau Farm Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2007
SH5603 Tonfanau Railway Station Wed, 7 Feb 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 30 Jan 2007
SH5504 Beach and Hills Sat, 3 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 2 Feb 2007
SH5503 Looking across the beach to the cliffs and the ruins of ex army camp Sat, 3 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 2 Feb 2007
SH6513 Standing stone by the Ffordd Ddu Thu, 1 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 16 Aug 2006
SH6511 View over Llyn Cyri with Llynnau Cregennen & the Afon Mawddach in the distance Wed, 31 Jan 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 25 Jun 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register