Clickable map

Alpin Stewart's GravatarProfile for Alpin Stewart

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:15
  • 166 First Geograph points
  • 422 Second Visitor points, 415 Third Visitor points, 482 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4492 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 744 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4713 Photographs
    • 4681 Geographs and 32 others
    • 4503 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 505 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 495 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NH6971 Crossroads near Rhicullen Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 6 Mar 2021
NG7556 Loch Bhraighaig with the hills of Torridon behind Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7555 Loch a' Choire Bhuidhe, Applecross Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7454 Frosty moorland near Loch a' Bhealaich Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7455 Lochan above Loch a' Choire Bhuidhe Sun, 17 Jan 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7554 Frosty path below Meall Dearg Sun, 10 Jan 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7456 Heather, birch and pine above Kenmore Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NG7557 Kenmore, Applecross Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Jan 2021
NJ1934 Burn of Tommore Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 22 Nov 2020
NJ1834 Farm track by the River Avon Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 21 Nov 2020
NJ1935 Mill pond at Mill of Tommore Sun, 22 Nov 2020 Geograph third personal Sun, 22 Nov 2020
NN0261 Old cottages by the A82 in Onich Sun, 8 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Oct 2020
NM9642 Bridge over the Abhainn Teithil Tue, 3 Nov 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Oct 2020
NM2464 Inlet near Rubha Mr, Isle of Coll Mon, 2 Nov 2020 Geograph third personal Sat, 17 Oct 2020
NC8701 A9 south at Strathsteven Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NC9812 Fields below Culgower Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND0114 Railway line near Helmsdale Wed, 28 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NM2260 Rocks, grass and bog near Gallanach Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 17 Oct 2020
ND0619 Looking towards the Ousdale Burn Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1629 A9 at Dunbeath Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7157 Farm track, Hill of Fortrose Tue, 13 Oct 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 5 Oct 2020
NN0161 Road to Ardrhu Thu, 8 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Oct 2020
NH6941 General Wade's Military Road, heading south Sun, 4 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
NH5057 Cows above Loch Ussie Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Oct 2020
ND1933 Old walls near Latheron Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1744 A9 at Rangag Thu, 1 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1651 Traffic light on the A9 at Achkeepster Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1556 Minor road at Achalone Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1357 Minor road near Houstry Mains Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1358 Free Presbyterian Church of Scotland, Halkirk Fri, 18 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND3651 Car parking area at The Shore, Wick Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND3547 A99 near Hempriggs House Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND3344 Church and War Memorial at Thrumster Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND3038 A99 near Bridge of East Clyth Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2838 Telecommunications mast, Clyth Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2738 Minor road near Clyth Sun, 30 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2640 Ruined house at Roster Fri, 28 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2641 Road at Upper Camster Fri, 28 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2638 Minor road near Laid Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2636 Minor road at Occumster Wed, 26 Aug 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2033 A99 east of Latheron Tue, 25 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND2435 North Lands Creative, Lybster Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1832 A9 at Latheronwheel Sun, 23 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1833 Minor road near Latheronwheel Tue, 18 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND1122 Roadworks at Berriedale Mon, 17 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND0620 A9 near Ousdale Mon, 17 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NC9510 A9 near Crackaig Sun, 16 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
ND0417 Old A9 near the Ord of Caithness Sun, 16 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7780 Hartfield Road, looking northwards Fri, 14 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7797 A9 crossing The Mound Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7798 Road across The Mound Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7697 A9 northbound at Cambusmore Tue, 11 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH7893 A9 north of Trentham Hotel Mon, 10 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH6970 Road to Lower Kincraig Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NH5966 Swordale Road, Evanton Sat, 8 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Apr 2020
NH5765 Swordale House Fri, 7 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 30 Apr 2020
NJ9203 Filling station at Bridge of Dee Thu, 6 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NJ8306 Offices at Kingshall Park Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NH7949 Houses at Croy Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NH7677 Minor road near Grantfield Fri, 31 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NH7778 Fank at Crofts of Kingscauseway Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NJ8107 Broadshade Road, Westhill Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NJ8106 Broadstraik Road, Elrick Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NJ5617 Forbes Arms Hotel, Bridge of Alford Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NJ4719 Junction on A97 at Mossat Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jan 2019
NH7269 Saltburn, Invergordon Mon, 27 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Jul 2020
NH7779 Bridge at Glen Aldie Sun, 26 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NH6969 Fleming Way, Invergordon Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jun 2020
NH7170 Industrial building, Cromarty Firth Industrial Park Thu, 23 Jul 2020 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 7 Jul 2020
NH7879 Minor road by Rosemount House Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NH7877 Farm track at Newfield Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NH7776 Forest track near Pitmaduthy Fri, 10 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NH5239 Minor road near Foxhole Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Jun 2020
NH8055 Overgrown track in Lagnagreishach Wood Wed, 8 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jun 2020
NH7168 Industrial building, Invergordon Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Jul 2020
NH7749 Forest track near Tornagrain Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NH5240 Minor road near Foxhole Fri, 26 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Jun 2020
NH7955 Ardersier Cemetery Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jun 2020
NH7753 B9039 by Connage Wed, 17 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jun 2020
NH6167 B817 near Novar House Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NH5866 Drumore Farm, Evanton Thu, 7 May 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 1 May 2020
NH5665 Track to Fannyfield Fri, 1 May 2020 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 21 Apr 2020
NH7189 A949 and Clach a' Charra standing stone Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NJ0327 The Square, Grantown on Spey Tue, 10 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Nov 2019
NJ1334 A95 by Mains of Advie Mon, 9 Dec 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ0133 A939 to Grantown Sun, 8 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Nov 2019
NJ2944 Craigellachie Distillery Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Nov 2019
NO5197 Path by the River Dee Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO5297 Path by the River Dee Thu, 5 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO4698 A93 westbound, Dinnet Wed, 4 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO4598 A93 westbound, Dinnet Tue, 3 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3897 A93 at Tullich Mon, 2 Dec 2019 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3795 Bridge Street, Ballater Sun, 1 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3596 Junction of A93 and B972 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3497 Junction of A93 and A939 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NO3499 A939, Glen Gairn Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NJ3200 A939 at Torbeg Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NJ2900 Gairnsheil Bridge Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Nov 2019
NS7652 A72 crossing M74 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 14 Sep 2019
NS9321 A74(M) northbound at Kirkton Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Sep 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register