Clickable map

John Rigby's GravatarProfile for John Rigby



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:03
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.17
    • in 4 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD8023 Cribden Hill Rossendale Valley Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Mon, 24 Mar 2008
SD8121 Higher Lench Rossendale Valley Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Mon, 24 Mar 2008
TQ1390 Old Millhillians FC Clubhouse Headstone Harrow Sun, 9 Mar 2008 Geograph Sun, 2 Mar 2008
TQ1390 Radio Mast at Old Millhillians Rugby Ground Harrow Fri, 7 Mar 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 2 Mar 2008
SD8226 Remains of Greenfold Reservoir above Crawshawbooth Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Geograph (second) Tue, 18 Sep 2007
SD8327 Old Baptistry at Gambleside Hamlet Tue, 29 Jan 2008 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 13 Sep 2007
SD8127 Cottages at Oak St Dunnockshaw Tue, 29 Jan 2008 Mon, 17 Sep 2007
SD8228 Water overflowing from Clow Bridge Reservoir Thu, 24 Jan 2008 Tue, 1 Jan 2008
SD8028 Weather Station at Hambledon Hill above Clowbridge Wed, 23 Jan 2008 Mon, 17 Sep 2007
SD8329 Towards Pendle Hill from above Clowbridge reservoir Tue, 22 Jan 2008 Sun, 6 Jan 2008
SD8228 Overflow at Clowbridge Reservoir Jan 2008 Tue, 22 Jan 2008 Geograph (third) Tue, 1 Jan 2008
SD8227 Sunset January 2008 at Clowbridge Reservoir Fri, 18 Jan 2008 Sun, 6 Jan 2008
TQ0796 Durrants Croxley Green Herts Sun, 4 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 24 Feb 2007
TQ1483 London Marathon Playingfields Clubhouse Mon, 26 Feb 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 24 Feb 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register