coverage map for John Pilkington

John Pilkington's GravatarProfile for John Pilkington



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:13
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 2 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 3 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.14
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SP5260 Catesby Viaduct Fri, 21 Feb 2014 Thu, 13 Feb 2014
TL0283 Lilford Park Folly Thu, 20 Feb 2014 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
SP8363 Ruined dwelling Thu, 20 Feb 2014 Geograph Thu, 13 Feb 2014
SP8363 Gazebo/ Summerhouse Thu, 20 Feb 2014 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SP7566 Boughton Grotto Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Fri, 20 Dec 2013
discussion indicator TF9930 St Mary Entrance Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Sat, 31 Aug 2013
SP5259 Catesby Tunnel North End Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Sun, 2 Feb 2014
TL3617 Cold Christmas Church Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Sun, 14 Jul 2013

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register