Clickable map

colin lancaster's GravatarProfile for colin lancaster



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:07
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NZ3066 Wallsend Drill Hall Sun, 12 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
NZ3066 Old Police Station Wallsend Sat, 4 Apr 2015 Geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NZ2264 Workhouse front Wed, 30 Jul 2014 Geograph Wed, 30 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ3075 Old Drill Hall Sun, 20 Jul 2014 Geograph Sun, 20 Jul 2014
NZ3067 William iv heated wall Tue, 15 Jul 2014 Geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2014
NZ2264 Vagrant Cells Fri, 4 Jul 2014 Geograph Thu, 22 Nov 2012
NZ2465 Armstrong building Newcastle University Tue, 1 Jul 2014 Geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
NZ2565 Drill Hall Mon, 30 Jun 2014 Geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
discussion indicator NZ2364 Fenham Barracks Mon, 30 Jun 2014 Geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
NZ2467 Gosforth Magistrates Court Sun, 29 Jun 2014 Geograph Wed, 25 Jun 2014
NZ3066 Wallsend Drill Hall Mon, 16 Jun 2014 Geograph Mon, 16 Jun 2014

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register