coverage map for David Fuller

David Fuller's GravatarProfile for David Fuller



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:03
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 8 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST1583 Morning at Bryn-y-Wenallt Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SP3713 Threatening Skies over New Yatt Farm Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 25 Jun 2016
ST0643 Pink flowers on the verge at Wansbrough Paper Mill Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Close Look Thu, 14 Jul 2016
ST6367 Arch at Manor Farm Queen Charlton Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SU6158 Queens College Arms, Pamber End Thu, 7 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
SW8432 St.Mawes Castle Wed, 29 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
SS9609 Oak tree opposite the drive to Burrow Court Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 May 2008
SZ5677 Ventnor Station June 1965 Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Mon, 7 Jun 1965

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register