coverage map for Paul Higgins

Paul Higgins's GravatarProfile for Paul Higgins



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:12
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 7 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator TQ3079 London Eye on a cloudy day Mon, 1 Oct 2007 Geograph Sun, 19 Aug 2007
discussion indicator TQ3280 Southwark Bridge from the River Mon, 1 Oct 2007 Geograph Sun, 19 Aug 2007
SN2307 Beach at Pendine Tue, 13 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 23 Jul 2006
SS0697 Castle at Manorbier Tue, 13 Mar 2007 Geograph Tue, 25 Jul 2006
SX2150 Cave in Polperro Sun, 11 Mar 2007 Wed, 24 May 2006
SX2160 Church in Herodsfoot Sun, 11 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 24 May 2006
discussion indicator SO9826 Cloudy Bishops Cleeve from Cleeve Hill Sun, 11 Mar 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 18 Feb 2006
discussion indicator SX2553 The Beach at Looe Sun, 11 Mar 2007 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2006
SN2307 View from Gilman Point Sun, 11 Mar 2007 Mon, 24 Jul 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register