coverage map for Chris Cursley

Chris Cursley's GravatarProfile for Chris Cursley



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 29 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 20 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.93
    • in 13 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ8326 Corner wall of St Johns Garden Manchester Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Close Look Sat, 21 Jan 2017
SJ8326 St Johns Garden, Lower Byrom St, Manchester Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Jan 2017
SJ4875 Helsby, Lower Rake Lane bridge Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Close Look Sat, 10 Dec 2016
SJ6366 Winsford, Churchyard gatepost cut mark Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SJ6366 Church gatepost, Winsford Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SJ6465 Winsford Church Cut Mark Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SJ6465 St Chad's Church Tower, Winsford Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SK0207 OS benchmark on Ipstones village shop Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SK0207 Ipstones Village Shop Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SJ6071 OS benchmark on Sandiway church Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ6071 St John's Church, Sandiway Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ6070 OS benchmark on the old Post Office, Sandiway Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SJ6070 Re-Define food & wine shop, Sandiway Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 9 Oct 2016
SK1260 OS Benchmark on Hartington Primary School Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Close Look Sat, 1 Oct 2016
SK1260 Hartington Primary School Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 1 Oct 2016
SJ6455 Cut mark on #195 Chester Rd, Northwich Thu, 15 Sep 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SJ6455 #195 Chester Rd, Northwich Thu, 15 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SJ6916 OS Cut Mark Thu, 15 Sep 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SJ6916 St John's Church Tower, Lostock Gralam Thu, 15 Sep 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SE3155 Cut bench mark on Bilton House Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Close Look Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SE3155 Harrogate Registry Office Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SJ7770 Cut mark on Goostrey Church Thu, 4 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SJ7770 St Luke's Church Tower, Goostrey Thu, 4 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SJ7869 Cut mark on Goostrey Station overbridgebridge Thu, 4 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SJ7869 Goostrey Railway Station overbridge Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SD5903 Taylor's Lane Benchmark Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Close Look Fri, 22 Jul 2016
SD5903 Taylor's Lane Railway Bridge Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jul 2016
SJ5988 Flush Bracket FB2746 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Close Look Mon, 11 Jul 2016
SJ5988 Warrington, Unilever Building on Liverpool Road Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register