coverage map for Duncan MacMillan

Duncan MacMillan's GravatarProfile for Duncan MacMillan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:05
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 6 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 13 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator NO0903 'T' From The West Wed, 21 Mar 2007 Sat, 9 Jul 2005
NO3524 Flower Barrow Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Sun, 16 Mar 2003
NO3501 Wild Poppy Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Fri, 8 Jul 2005
discussion indicator NS9287 Grangemouth view Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Mon, 19 Sep 2005
NX9857 John Paul Jones's Cottage Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 25 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NG8033 Plockton view Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Dec 2005
NG4468 The Quiraing Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Dec 2005
NO4299 Inside The Vat Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 21 Aug 2005
NO3389 Linn Of Muick Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Sat, 20 Aug 2005
discussion indicator NT1279 View From Superfast Ferry Sun, 18 Mar 2007 Thu, 11 Sep 2003
NO5024 Tentsmuir Sunrise Sun, 18 Mar 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 25 Jan 2007
NO3014 Monimail Church Sun, 18 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 15 Aug 2003
NO2916 Ruined Cottage Sun, 18 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 23 Feb 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register