Clickable map

John Partridge's GravatarProfile for John Partridge



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:03
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.50
    • in 4 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TL2209 The A1M looking north at Hatfield Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2007
TL2209 Allotments at Hatfield Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 21 Mar 2007
TL3540 High Street, Royston Sun, 13 May 2007 Geograph Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TL2212 Pond by Valley Road, Welwyn Garden City Tue, 27 Mar 2007 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2007
TL3540 Thatched Cottages, Royston Fri, 23 Mar 2007 Geograph Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TL3539 Wicker Hall Reservoir, Royston Fri, 23 Mar 2007 Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TL3540 Banyers Lodge, Royston Fri, 23 Mar 2007 Geograph Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TL3540 The Royse Stone Fri, 23 Mar 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TL2112 Farm buildings in the snow. Lemsford Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 8 Feb 2007
TL2412 The "Shredded Wheat" factory, Welwyn Garden City. Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 6 Feb 2007
TL2211 Sailing Base, Stanborough Lakes, Welwyn Garden City Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 3 Feb 2007
TL2212 The Long Arm and Short Arm Pub in Lemsford Village Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 8 Feb 2007
TL2010 Derelict Cottage Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 7 Feb 2007
TL3741 Track down to Holland Hall and the A10 Tue, 20 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 15 Mar 2007
TL3641 Toward tunnel under the A505 Mon, 19 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 15 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register