Alert The image you were viewing was contributed by the user below, but is specifically credited to N McKee


Clickable map

Rossographer's GravatarProfile for Rossographer

Geograph Role: Ticket Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Most of my pictures are of Belfast and Bangor (County Down) but I try to get a bit further afield when time permits.

Requests for photographs, comments, suggestions, feedback and abuse to rossgeograph@hotmail.co.uk

As a rule I ONLY upload small resized images to Geograph - if you are interested ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:01
  • 246 First Geograph points
  • 330 Second Visitor points, 188 Third Visitor points, 95 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1090 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 337 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9253 Photographs
    • 4812 Geographs and 4441 Supplementals
    • 1160 grid squares, giving a depth score of 7.98
    • in 191 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 1554 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
J5083 The 'Seychelles Progress' off Bangor Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 17 Jan 2018
J5082 The 'Rachel Jay' at Bangor Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Jan 2018
J3475 The Abercorn Basin in the fog Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Extra Wed, 10 Jan 2018
J3575 A 'Belfast Bike' Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Close Look Fri, 5 Jan 2018
J4772 Sunset, Killynether Wood Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Geograph Sun, 7 Jan 2018
J3575 The Victoria Channel, Belfast Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 5 Jan 2018
J3576 The 'AP Argosy' at Belfast Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Jan 2018
J3576 The 'Nikolaos A' at Belfast Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Jan 2018
J3576 The 'African Lunde' at Belfast Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 8 Jan 2018
J3575 The Mew Island Optic Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Jan 2018
J3575 The SS 'Nomadic' in the fog Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Jan 2018
J3575 The Victoria Channel in the fog Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Extra Wed, 10 Jan 2018
J3575 Titanic Belfast in the fog Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Jan 2018
discussion indicator J3474 The Abercorn Basin, Belfast Tue, 9 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Jan 2018
J5082 The 'Guillemot' at Bangor Thu, 4 Jan 2018 Close Look Tue, 2 Jan 2018
J5082 Fishing boats at Bangor Thu, 4 Jan 2018 Close Look Tue, 2 Jan 2018
J5082 The 'Maria Lena' at Bangor Thu, 4 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 2 Jan 2018
J5082 The 'Two Brothers' approaching Bangor Wed, 3 Jan 2018 Extra Tue, 2 Jan 2018
J5082 The 'Long Hole', Bangor Mon, 1 Jan 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Jan 2018
J5082 Bangor Harbour Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 18 Dec 2017
J3575 The ILV 'Granuaile' at Belfast Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 18 Dec 2017
J3576 Two ships at Belfast Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 18 Dec 2017
J3576 The 'Sanko Fortune' at Belfast Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 18 Dec 2017
J3574 Evening traffic, Belfast Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Dec 2017
J3574 Footbridge, Belfast Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Dec 2017
J5083 The 'Northern Ocean' off Bangor Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Dec 2017
J5083 The 'Arklow Spirit' off Bangor Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Dec 2017
J5083 The 'Rolldock Sun' off Bangor Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Dec 2017
J5082 Bangor Marina at Christmas Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Dec 2017
J3576 Ships at Belfast Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 18 Dec 2017
J3575 'Goliath', Belfast Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Close Look Tue, 5 Dec 2017
J3575 Titanic Belfast Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 5 Dec 2017
J4577 Cairn Wood Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Dec 2017
J4477 Cairn Wood Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Dec 2017
J3576 The 'Ikan Bagang' at Belfast Tue, 5 Dec 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 4 Dec 2017
J5980 Donaghadee harbour Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Dec 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Street Art, Belfast Fri, 1 Dec 2017 Close Look Thu, 30 Nov 2017
J3572 'Wyse Byse', Belfast Fri, 1 Dec 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Street Art, Belfast Fri, 1 Dec 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3474 Subway entrance, Belfast Fri, 1 Dec 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Nov 2017
J3574 Evening traffic, Belfast Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3474 Vacant site, Belfast Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Street Art, Belfast Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3372 Poppies: Weeping Window, Belfast Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Nov 2017
discussion indicator J3372 Poppies: Weeping Window, Belfast Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Nov 2017
H9750 Postbox near Portadown Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Nov 2017
H9750 Flush Bracket near Portadown Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Close Look Thu, 2 Nov 2017
J5082 Rising moon over Bangor Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Extra Sun, 5 Nov 2017
J5082 Aurora Borealis, Bangor Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Extra Tue, 7 Nov 2017
J5082 Ships off Bangor Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Extra Mon, 16 Oct 2017
J5083 The 'Waverley' off Bangor Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 15 Oct 2017
discussion indicator J3373 Railway platforms, Belfast Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Oct 2017
J5283 Heron, Bangor Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Close Look Sun, 8 Oct 2017
J3576 The 'N Amalthia' at Belfast Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 9 Oct 2017
J3576 The 'Jaguar Max' at Belfast Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 30 Aug 2017
J3575 Hotel and crane, Belfast Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Close Look Mon, 9 Oct 2017
ST4916 Fingerpost, Montacute Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST4917 Montacute House Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5017 Sheep, Montacute Park Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5016 Sheep, Montacute Park Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5222 Weighbridge, Ilchester Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5222 Damaged Market Cross, Ilchester Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5222 Damaged Market Cross, Ilchester Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5222 Damaged Market Cross, Ilchester Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5222 Damaged Market Cross, Ilchester Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 4 Aug 2017
ST5578 Bench Mark, Blaise Castle near Bristol Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 3 Aug 2017
J3575 The SS 'Nomadic' at Belfast Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Sep 2017
ST5578 Blaise Castle near Bristol Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2017
SO7204 Postbox, Slimbridge Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2017
SO7104 Flamingos, Slimbridge Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2017
SO7204 Sir Peter Scott bust, Slimbridge Tue, 5 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2017
J3575 Pilot boats, Belfast Mon, 4 Sep 2017 Extra Wed, 30 Aug 2017
SU2745 Motorcycle racing, Thruxton Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SJ3490 Postboxes, Liverpool Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 8 Aug 2017
SC9736 Offshore gas platform, Morcambe Bay Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SC9640 Offshore gas platforms, Morcambe Bay Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3779 Ships departing Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3778 The 'Neuland' departing Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3779 The 'Andante' departing Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3778 The 'Svitzer Surrey' at Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3778 The 'Svitzer Mercia' at Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3778 The 'Andante' departing Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3677 The 'Stena Performer' at Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3677 The 'Stenberg' at Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J3677 Wind turbine masts, Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 2 Aug 2017
J3677 The 'Svenja' departing from Belfast Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 2 Aug 2017
J5083 The 'Sprinter' off Bangor Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J6086 The 'Aeolus' off Mew Island Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Extra Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J6086 The 'Silver River' off Mew Island Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SJ3294 The 'Aggeliki B' at Liverpool Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Close Look Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SJ3294 The 'Aggeliki B' at Liverpool Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Close Look Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SJ3290 The 'Snowdrop' on the River Mersey Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SJ3389 The 'Mersey Endurance' on the River Mersey Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 3 Aug 2017
SJ3290 Tug 'Smit Sandon' on the River Mersey Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SJ3390 The 'Giulio Verne' on the River Mersey Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SJ3389 The 'Giulio Verne' on the River Mersey Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SC7571 Turbine construction, Walney Offshore Windfarm Sun, 13 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SC7571 Turbine, Walney Offshore Windfarm Sun, 13 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 9 Aug 2017
J4976 Chimney near Newtownards Tue, 1 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Jul 2017
J4976 Wind turbines and old windmill near Newtownards Tue, 1 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Jul 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register