coverage map for Guto Evans

Guto Evans's GravatarProfile for Guto Evans



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:30
  • 11 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 15 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 19 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.25
    • in 8 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SN7414 A sheepfold Mon, 6 Aug 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jul 2007
SN7686 Pumping Station Sun, 24 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 23 Jun 2007
SN7537 Private Fishing Tue, 19 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Jun 2007
SN8856 Gateway to the moorland Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8856 Open Moorland Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8856 Esgair yr Wyn Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8658 Drygarn Fawr Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8457 Rocky outcrop Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8456 Nant y Rhos Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2007
SN8456 Nant y Rhos Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 May 2007
SO3007 Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Apr 2007
discussion indicator SO2902 Folly Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 14 Apr 2007
SO2904 Mynydd Garn-Wen Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Apr 2007
SO2807 Looking up at Mynydd Garnclochdy Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Apr 2007
SN7747 Bridge over River Doethie Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 May 2006
SN7844 Nant y Bai Lead Mines Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 May 2006
SN7889 Banc Lluestnewydd Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SN7989 Afon Hengwm Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SN8088 Late Snow Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SN7989 Derelict Farmhouse Sun, 25 Mar 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register