coverage map for Chris S

Chris S's GravatarProfile for Chris S



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:16
  • 25 First Geograph points
  • 25 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 25 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 31 Photographs
    • 27 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 28 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.11
    • in 12 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST6497 Oilseed Rape (Canola) Mon, 2 Jul 2007 Mon, 2 Jul 2007
ST6497 Looking back to Worldsend Farm Mon, 2 Jul 2007 Geograph Mon, 2 Jul 2007
ST6497 Beyond Worldsend Mon, 2 Jul 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 Jul 2007
ND0416 Cemetery at Navidale Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 24 Jun 2007
NC9022 T-junction by the Kildonan Lodge Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 25 Jun 2007
NC9119 Bridge over the Craggie Water, Helmsdale Valley Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 25 Jun 2007
ND0217 The Helmsdale River Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
ND0117 Roadbridge over burn in Helmsdale Valley Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
ND0017 Helmsdale River, hillside, forest and grazing Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
ND0018 Ruin by the Helmsdale River Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9918 Sheep pens by the A897 Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9818 The A897 towards Helmsdale Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9718 Cottages at Torish Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9618 The Helmsdale River Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9518 Heather and forestry in the Helmsdale valley Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9418 The view towards the Helmsdale River from Balvalaich Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9419 Balvalaich Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NC9220 Small glen on Ben Dubhain Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 26 Jun 2007
ND0415 Shore and cliff at Navidale Wed, 27 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 24 Jun 2007
ST3704 Bridge between Thorncombe and Maudlin Cross Thu, 14 Jun 2007 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2007
ST3704 Old Lace Mill near Thorncombe Thu, 14 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 2 Jun 2007
SO9675 Sandy Lane (A461) looking NW Wed, 2 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Apr 2007
discussion indicator ST6695 South towards Newpark Farm Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 23 Apr 2007
ST7785 Looking towards the Cotswold Way and on to Hawkesbury Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Apr 2007
TL1371 Easton Church by the Three Shires Way Mon, 9 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 9 Apr 2007
NO1475 Leacann Dhub, the Cairnwell and Carn Aosda from Creag Leacach Tue, 3 Apr 2007 Wed, 26 Feb 2003
ST7788 The edge of Splatt's Wood Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 Apr 2007
ST8389 Looking towards Silk Wood Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 Apr 2007
ST3703 Thorncombe village looking towards Pilsdon Pen Sun, 1 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 21 Feb 2003
NO1752 Rowan trees and ruins Sun, 1 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 28 Feb 2003
NH1535 Loch Mor and the Western flanks of Sgurr na Lapaich Sun, 1 Apr 2007 Fri, 12 Sep 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register