coverage map for Ian Dodds

Ian Dodds's GravatarProfile for Ian Dodds



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:09
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 12 Fourth Visitor points
  • 58 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 105 Photographs
    • 97 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 60 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.75
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 43 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NS9558 View Towards A706 from Tormywheel Wind Farm Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
NT1167 Sun Splitting The Trees on Footpath by Railway Fri, 14 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2020
NS9559 Quarry Pond near Woodmuir Burn Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
NS9759 Intriguing Stone Post at Edge of Burn Row Ruins Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Sun, 9 Aug 2020
NS9759 Open Ground below Power Lines in Woodmuir Forest Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Aug 2020
NS9660 Overgrown Ruin of Backside by Woodmuir Burn Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
NS9559 Blood Red Water of Woodmuir Burn Mon, 10 Aug 2020 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 10 Aug 2020
NS9760 Grass Track between Fields near Longford Farm Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2020
NS9760 View towards Longford Farm through Access Channel between Trees Fri, 7 Aug 2020 Geograph (third) Sun, 2 Aug 2020
NT1267 Waterloo Tower - A Gothic Folly near Kirknewton. Thu, 6 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
NT1267 Tall Skinny Trees West of Green Burn Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
NT1267 View Across Fields West of Green Burn Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
NT1267 Possible Covered Up Old Well in Corner of Field Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Close Look Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NT1266 Fallen Tree on Pond Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NT1367 Green Burn Waterfall after it Exits Tunnel under Railway Mon, 3 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
NT0270 Two Mysterious Pyramidal Stones in North Wood near Dechmont Sun, 2 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2020
NT0360 Pedestrian Level Crossing onto Harburn Golf Course Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 27 Jul 2020
NS9863 Electricity Lines Crossing Field South of Foulshiels Burn Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Fri, 31 Jul 2020
NS9964 Small Pile of Big Stones near Meander on Foulshiels Burn Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Fri, 31 Jul 2020
NS9863 Rusty Abandoned Farm Trailers just North of Foulshiels Burn Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 31 Jul 2020
NT0258 Water Run-off From Cobbinshaw Reservoir Dam Fri, 31 Jul 2020 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Tue, 28 Jul 2020
NT0259 Waterfall near Start of Water Run-off from Cobbinshaw Dam Fri, 31 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
NS9475 Metal Milestone on North Side of B725 near Roundabout Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 26 Jul 2020
NT0157 An Intriguing Ruin just off Cobbinshaw Approach Road Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator NT0058 A Mossy Trig Point Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 28 Jul 2020
NT0259 View of Pearie Law Windfarm Turbine 3 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 27 Jul 2020
NT0361 Unmarked Milestone on B7008 near Harburn Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Close Look Mon, 27 Jul 2020
NT0370 View of former Bangour Hospital Power Station Chimney from Path near M8 Sun, 26 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2020
NT0565 Froggy Pond, near Staunton Rise, Dedridge Sun, 26 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2020
NT0465 An Unexplained Stone Post in Adambrae Burn Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NT0465 Fairly Inaccessible Pond just off Adambrae Road Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NS9774 A Substantial Non-Functioning Culvert Opening Amongst the Trees Wed, 8 Jul 2020 Close Look Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NS9674 View towards A-Road from Lower Slopes of Cow Hill Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NT0565 Big Hidden Bankton Mains Park Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 7 Jul 2020
NS9574 Shooting Platform up a Tree Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NS9675 Big Fallen Branch on Riverbank Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NS9675 Upstream View of River Avon Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NS9675 Northern Wall in Ruins of Carriber Castle Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jul 2020
NS9675 Section of Steep Waterfall in Carriber Glen Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 5 Jul 2020
NT0564 Longish Narrow Pond in Bellsquarry Wood Sat, 4 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2020
NT0363 Small Pond at Site of Disused Hermand Quarry Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 28 Jun 2020
NT0363 Rear of Dovetshill Farm seen from Old Track Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 28 Jun 2020
NT0362 A Field of Nettles! Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 28 Jun 2020
NT0363 Path under Railway Bridge in Heavy Rain Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Close Look Sun, 28 Jun 2020
NT0565 Inside Bellsquarry Wood Fri, 26 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2020
NT0464 Old Railway Embankment Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2020
NT0464 Two Civilised Benches under a Small Oak Tree Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2020
NT0464 Broadleaf Wood between Disused Old Road and Railway Line Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2020
NT0464 Old Stone Gatepost at Edge of Wood Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2020
discussion indicator NS9770 Lumpy Bumpy Field in Foothills of Bathgate Hills Tue, 23 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
discussion indicator NS9770 Unnamed Tributary of Crinkle Burn Issuing from a Pipe Tue, 23 Jun 2020 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NS9870 Prominent Stone in Recently Mown Field Tue, 23 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NS9870 Nosey Cows on Field at Sheddon Braes Tue, 23 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NS9870 Access Channel between Trees Tue, 23 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NT0570 Inside Narrow Wood between Motorway and Railway Mon, 22 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2020
NT0163 View of Footbridge across West Calder Burn Sat, 20 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2020
NS9969 Big Trees between Two Fields near White Law Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2020
NT1163 Small Pond in Boggy Ground Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 15 Jun 2020
NT1164 Downstream View of Water of Leith Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2020
NT0266 Long Narrow Wood on South Side of River Almond Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NS9970 Bronze Age Burial Cairn at Top of Raven Craig Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2020
NS9970 Wooded Path Leading to Raven Craig Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2020
NS9970 Remains of Long Farm Building Walls in Raven Craig Wood Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
NS9970 Farm Ruins in Raven Craig Wood Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 14 Jun 2020
NS9969 Pile of Stones and Stone Posts in a Misty Field near Raven Craig Wood Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Close Look Sun, 14 Jun 2020
NT1164 Brick Building and Arched Concrete Buildings on Edge of Field Thu, 11 Jun 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 11 Jun 2020
NT0366 Killandean Burn joining the River Almond Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NT0367 Footbridge over Lochshot Burn near Junction with River Almond Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NT0366 Well Maintained Small Pond on Business Premises Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NT0266 Footpath through Long Narrow Wood on Edge of Kirkton Campus Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2020
NT0366 Double Plug Socket on a Post in Wooded Area Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2020
NT0065 Water Discharge from Blackburn Sewage Works into River Almond Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NT0065 Two Bridge Pillars in River Almond near Blackburn Sewage Works Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NT0365 One of Two Unusual Benches in Wilderness Wood Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2020
NT0165 The Long-Shut Seafield Sewage Works Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NT0365 A Mysterious Ford Crossing Killandean Burn Thu, 4 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2020
NT0265 Crumbling and Partly Collapsed Old Railway Bridge Crossing Killandean Burn Thu, 4 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2020
NT0762 Brick Building Described as 'Fountainhead' on Old Maps Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2020
NT0762 Old Water House Covered in Grass Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2020
NT0764 Grey Squirrel Pausing on a Branch Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 2 Jun 2020
NT0764 Downstream View of Linhouse Water Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2020
NT0764 Unnamed Tributary on East Side of Linhouse Water Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 2 Jun 2020
NT1066 Tall Conifers adjoining Wester Strip Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2020
NT1066 View through Wester Strip Wood Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2020
NT0066 Raised Dry Strip of Land between Two Ditches on Boggy Ground Sun, 31 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 29 May 2020
NT0661 Basement Tunnel underneath Camilty Gunpowder Works Sun, 31 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2020
NT0661 Ruins of Camilty Gunpowder Works Sun, 31 May 2020 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 31 May 2020
NT0659 U-Bend on Camilty Water Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
NT0560 View Across Pond in Camilty Forests Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
NT0560 Collapsed Bridge to Tiny Island in Pond Sat, 30 May 2020 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 30 May 2020
NT0660 Close-up of Tall Stone Building Wall of Ruins just North of Whitelea Burn Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2020
NT0660 Ruins on North Bank of Whitelea Burn Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2020
NT0660 Old Building Wall on North Banks of Whitelea Burn Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2020
NT0659 Hidden Pond on West Side of Lang Whang Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2020
NT0660 View of Camilty Water Downstream Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 26 May 2020
discussion indicator NT0865 Duck in Pond on Edge of Selm Muir Wood Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 13 May 2020
NT0863 Old Marker Stone on Northwest Slopes of Corston Hill Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2020
NT0963 Old Stone Wall just North of Morton Burn Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 May 2020
NT0962 A Crossing of Overhead Electricity Lines just South of Morton Burn Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2020
NT0458 Harburnhead Wind Farm Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 23 May 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register