coverage map for Carl Whitehouse

Carl Whitehouse's GravatarProfile for Carl Whitehouse



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:05
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 17 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 20 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 18 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.28
    • in 8 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST5312 East Coker Almshouses Sat, 1 Sep 2007 Geograph Fri, 31 Aug 2007
ST5312 East Coker Church Memorial to T S Eliot Sat, 1 Sep 2007 Fri, 31 Aug 2007
ST5312 East Coker Church Sat, 1 Sep 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 31 Aug 2007
ST7403 Hill Wood from Dorsetshire Gap Sat, 25 Aug 2007 Geograph Sat, 25 Aug 2007
ST7203 Wessex Ridgeway from Folly Sat, 25 Aug 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 25 Aug 2007
SY9477 Encombe Dairy Tue, 14 Aug 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
SY6781 St. Aldhelm's Church - Stained glass window Mon, 30 Jul 2007 Fri, 17 Feb 2006
SY6781 St.Aldhelm's Church, Spa Lane, Radipole Mon, 30 Jul 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Feb 2006
SY7994 Bridle Way underpass on A35 Tue, 3 Jul 2007 Tue, 3 Jul 2007
SY7896 West End Barn complex Tue, 3 Jul 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 3 Jul 2007
SY8096 Weatherby Castle from West Tue, 3 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 3 Jul 2007
SY6677 All Saints Church, Wyke Regis Thu, 17 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 20 Sep 2006
SY7883 Chaldon Herring Church Tue, 10 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Jun 2005
discussion indicator SY7683 North Holworth Farm Tue, 10 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 22 Aug 2006
SY6783 St. Francis Church Littlemoor Mon, 9 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 6 Sep 2006
SY6082 Bridge Lane Mon, 9 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 9 Apr 2007
SY6081 Langton Buildings Mon, 9 Apr 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 9 Apr 2007
SY6182 Langton Herring Church & village Mon, 9 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 9 Apr 2007
SY6683 River Wey at Broadwey Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph Wed, 6 Sep 2006
SY6683 St.Nicholas, Broadwey Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 6 Sep 2006
ST7403 Dorsetshire Gap Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 27 Mar 2007
ST7402 Higher Melcombe House Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 3 Apr 2007
SY6982 Jordan Roman Temple Sat, 7 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 30 May 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register