coverage map for Derek Charlton

Derek Charlton's GravatarProfile for Derek Charlton



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:03
  • 2 Second Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE2735 England v West Indies Headingley Yorkshire Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph Fri, 25 May 2007
TM4148 Sailing boat from the footpath at Chantry Point Fri, 18 May 2007 Sun, 13 Aug 2006
discussion indicator TM5176 Southwold Pier Wed, 9 May 2007 Geograph Sat, 12 Aug 2006
SP1762 Austy Wood near Henley-in- Arden Warwickshire Wed, 9 May 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 22 Apr 2007
TM4249 Orford Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph Sun, 13 Aug 2006
SP0854 The Fish Inn Wixford Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 27 Dec 2006
SO8932 Tewkesbury Abbey Sun, 15 Apr 2007 Sat, 9 Sep 2006
NY3704 Ambleside from Tod Crag Tue, 10 Apr 2007 Sun, 8 Apr 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register