Clickable map

Stephen Shaw's GravatarProfile for Stephen Shaw



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:18
  • 21 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 27 Photographs
    • 25 Geographs and 2 others
    • 22 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.23
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SE0032 Moorland power lines Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Jun 2021
SD9932 Old barn at Lane Head of Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 8 Jun 2021
SX8042 Tradesman's Arms Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SX7236 Sharp Tor Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SX7635 Gammon Head Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Apr 2021
SE0240 Goose Eye Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 5 May 2021
SD8529 Dyneley Farm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Jan 2021
SD8629 Burnley Way Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Jan 2021
SD9837 Track leading to Lancashire Moor. Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SD9737 The Lad Stone. Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Close Look Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SD9737 Disused quarry on Crow Hill. Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SD9531 Graining Water Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9431 Outlet from Gorple Res. Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9431 Lower Gorple Res dam face Very Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9532 Shooting Lodge Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9631 Blake Dean Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9531 Graining Water Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9531 Blake Dean Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Dec 2020
SD9031 Hazel Edge Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 1 Dec 2020
SD8831 Hurstwood Reservoir Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2020
SD8831 Outskirts of Hurstwood village Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Dec 2020
SE0234 Above Oxenhope Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Nov 2020
SE0334 St Mary's church Oxenhope Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Cross Grid Thu, 26 Nov 2020
SD9638 Watersheddles Res. Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Oct 2020
SD9839 Keighley Moor Res Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 18 Nov 2020
SD9938 Millennium Way Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 18 Nov 2020
SD9736 Ponden Clough Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register