Clickable map

PETER HIGGINS's GravatarProfile for PETER HIGGINS



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 3 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 others
    • 4 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.25
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO7546 Croft Farm and West Malvern Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2021
SO7646 Fields in the snow - West Malvern Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SO7546 Off piste in Cother Wood Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SO7547 Winding path in Six Acre Wood - West Malvern Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Mar 2021
SO7546 Blocked footpath in Cother Wood - West Malvern Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SO7546 Birches Farm - West Malvern Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SO7546 Bank Farm, West Malvern Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Mar 2021
SO7545 Old Lime Kiln in West Malvern Mon, 8 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SO7547 Deep in Bank Wood, West Malvern Thu, 4 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register