Clickable map

Kevin Pearson's GravatarProfile for Kevin Pearson



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 3 others
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 12 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 4 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST4159 A Frame on Strawberry Line Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Jun 2021
ST4160 Orchard in Sandford Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST4264 Congresbury Yeo Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST3968 New Cut Bow Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST6253 Ston Easton Church Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST7565 Pulteney Street Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST7355 Ford on Lippiat Hill Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST8060 Avoncliff Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 8 Mar 2021
ST3050 Burnham-on-Sea High Lighthouse Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Apr 2021
ST4843 Signpost on Yeap's Drove Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 2 Jun 2021
ST5544 Bridge over Bishop's Park Way cyclepath Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Jun 2021
ST3649 Vole Road Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 2 Jun 2021
ST5054 Yoxter Cross Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 2 May 2021

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register