Clickable map

Kim McGillivray's GravatarProfile for Kim McGillivray



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:16
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 18 Geographs and 4 others
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 12 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NN8229 Blue Craigs above Corrie Barvick Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Cross Grid Sat, 30 Jul 2022
NN8126 Loch Turret campsite Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NN8030 Auchnafree Hill, track towards summit Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Geograph Sat, 30 Jul 2022
NN8030 Auchnafree hill view of Loch Turret Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 30 Jul 2022
NH0217 Waterfall on Allt Grannda in Kintail Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 25 May 2022
NH0121 Ascending Bealach an Sgairne Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 26 May 2022
NH2602 Eilean Garbh islands on Loch Garry Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 24 May 2022
NH2602 Loch Garry north shore Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 24 May 2022
NH2602 Loch Garry by Eilean Garbh. Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
NN4701 Woodlands on north shore of Loch Ard, The Trossachs Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Oct 2021
NN4501 Loch Ard Forest, The Trossachs Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 28 Oct 2021
NN4501 Eilean Gorm, Loch Ard, The Trossachs Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 28 Oct 2021
NN4501 Eilean Gorm island bothy, Loch Ard, The Trossachs Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 28 Oct 2021
NN6797 Creag Dhubh summit viewing the upper Spey Valley Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 23 Jul 2020
NN6998 Monadhliath Mountains above Glen Banchor Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Thu, 23 Jul 2020
NB9712 Isle Ristol, Summer Isles Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 8 Jul 2021
NC1014 Boat Bay off Loch Sionascaig, Assynt Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Jul 2021
NC1113 Camas nam Fiadh, Loch Sionascaig, Assynt Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 6 Jul 2021
NN4011 On Loch Katrine viewing Black Island Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
NT1706 Southern Upland Way, Ettrick Head Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Sep 2021
NT3004 Craik Cross Hill on Romans & Reivers Route Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 11 Sep 2021
NT1503 Garro Gill on Romans & Reivers Route Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 11 Sep 2021

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register