Clickable map

Pigeon Produktions's GravatarProfile for Pigeon Produktions



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:16
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 3 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.25
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SX4267 River Tamar, Cotehele Quay Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SX4268 Malt House Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SW9953 Trevanion Lane Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SW9852 Burngullow Footpath Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SX0557 Luxulyan Trail Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Apr 2021
SW9852 Burngullow Main Line Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 15 Feb 2021
SW9854 Gover Valley to St Austell Bay Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph third personal Sat, 28 Nov 2020
SX0052 Hill's Quarry Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SW9852 Manor Farm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal 0000
SP8163 Rectory Farm Pocket Park Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register