Clickable map

Dylan Chester's GravatarProfile for Dylan Chester



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:20
  • 4 Fourth Visitor points
  • 33 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 44 Photographs
    • 41 Geographs and 3 others
    • 34 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 14 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 17 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ2936 Hett Mill level crossing Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Aug 2022
NZ2737 Bridge over the ECML Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Aug 2022
NZ2836 Hett village Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Aug 2022
SE0493 Hargill Lane Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Aug 2022
NZ5329 Beach at Seaton Carew Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 3 Aug 2022
NT9953 Royal Border Bridge Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NT9952 Path going underneath the Royal Tweed bridge Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NT9953 Traffic near the town wall Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NU2519 The Heugh bus stop, Craster Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NU1813 Alnwick bus station Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NZ2564 New Croft Centre Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NZ2564 Building being demolished in Newcastle Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2022
NZ2918 Small footbridge on public footpath Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NZ2918 Public footpath going under the ECML Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NZ2919 Field on Ketton Lane Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NZ2226 Auckland Terrace - Shildon Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NZ2126 Farm near Shildon Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NZ2125 Public footpath near Shildon Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NZ2125 Footpath along old railway line near Brussleton Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NZ2224 Field near Shildon Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NZ2425 Footpath across the Bishop line railway Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ3117 Brampton Lane meeting Whinbush Way Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 9 Jul 2022
NZ3017 Signs on Green Lane Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2022
NZ2917 East coast mainline from Green Lane railway bridge Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Jul 2022
NZ3018 Field on Low Skerningham Lane Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 9 Jul 2022
NZ1635 Footpath leading to houses - Crook Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 29 Mar 2021
NZ2226 Millennium green - Shildon Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ2127 Telephone lines going across a farm near Shildon Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2022
NZ2226 Telephone tower near Shildon Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Cross Grid Thu, 23 Jun 2022
NZ2127 Dismantled railway line near South Church Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Jun 2022
NZ2325 Parking area near Shildon railway station Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ2523 Water tower near School Aycliffe Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ2525 Bridge over the Bishop Line railway Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ2524 Field on Walkers Lane Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ2524 Crossing over Red House Beck Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ1700 Seating area near the river Swale, Richmond Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Jun 2022
NZ2326 King William bus stop - Shildon Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Geograph Mon, 30 May 2022
NZ2326 Old railway footpath, Shildon Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 21 Mar 2021
NZ2564 LNER class 800, Manors railway station Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Jun 2021
NZ2029 Weardale railway, Bishop Auckland Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Sep 2021
NZ5229 Clock tower, Seaton Carew Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Feb 2021
NY9363 Old bus station at Hexham Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Dec 2021
NZ4441 Train at Horden train station Thu, 26 May 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 24 May 2021
NZ1139 Power lines near Inkerman turning circle Thu, 26 May 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 7 May 2022

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register