Clickable map

CapG's GravatarProfile for CapG



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 4 others
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.57
    • in 4 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SN5501 Llangennech Cemetery Entrance Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2022
SN5501 Capel Bryn Seion, Llangennech Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Geograph Fri, 9 Sep 2022
SN5601 The Bridge restaurant and public house Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Sep 2022
SN5501 Bethesda Capel Bach Sun, 4 Sep 2022 Close Look Sun, 4 Sep 2022
SN5501 Bethesda Chapel Sun, 4 Sep 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Sep 2022
SN5400 Neuadd y Bryn / Bryn Hall Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Sep 2022
SN5602 Welcome to Llangennech Sign Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Close Look Tue, 30 Aug 2022
NJ2156 Duck eggs, jam, and scones in Thomshill Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Aug 2022
NG0186 Leverburgh Ferry Terminal Entrance Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Aug 2022
SJ3250 Wrexham General Station at night Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Aug 2022
SN5602 Maes Ty Gwyn Street Sign Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Close Look Sat, 30 Jul 2022

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register