coverage map for david speers

david speers's GravatarProfile for david speers



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:02
  • 16 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 26 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 17 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 28 Photographs
    • 26 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 28 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 12 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
D0943 High seas near Kinbane Tue, 1 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 18 Mar 2007
C9633 Memorial to John Meeke in Derrykeighan old churchyard Tue, 1 May 2007 Thu, 3 Feb 2005
D1029 Forestry gate at Altarichard Mon, 30 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Apr 2007
D1627 Bryvore Bridge Mon, 30 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Apr 2007
D0828 The Glen Bar Sun, 29 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Apr 2007
D0729 Magherahoney Sun, 29 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Apr 2007
C9941 Near the Coves Fri, 27 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
C9942 New Barley Fri, 27 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
C9440 Bushmills Gardens Fri, 27 Apr 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 1 Apr 2006
D1332 The Glenshesk River Fri, 27 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jul 2006
D1842 Lough Fadden Fri, 27 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 28 Jan 2007
D2035 Loughareema Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
D2036 Loughareema Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Sun, 29 Jan 2006
D0042 The Red Road Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
D0142 The Red Road Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
D0141 Hendersons Farm Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
D0240 The B17 road Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
D0140 The Red Road Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Apr 2007
D0444 Ballintoy Village Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 12 Jul 2006
C9845 Grazing on the slopes of Portmoon Bay Wed, 25 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Feb 2006
C9745 Portfad Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Apr 2007
D1830 Glendun Mon, 23 Apr 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 10 Dec 2006
C9538 Billy Parish Church Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Dec 2006
SD7251 near Langcliff Cross Bridge Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 25 Mar 2007
NX0767 European Causeway Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 16 Mar 2006
D2140 Greenanmore Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 21 Jan 2007
SD7668 Austwick Bridge Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (third) Wed, 28 Mar 2007
SD7157 Cross of Greet Road Sun, 22 Apr 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 25 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register