coverage map for Bryn Roberts

Bryn Roberts's GravatarProfile for Bryn Roberts



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.40
    • in 8 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH3367 Braich Lwyd & Carreg y Trai Sat, 12 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Sep 2006
SH2082 South Stack lighthouse Sat, 12 May 2007 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2006
SH3867 Bodorgan House Sat, 12 May 2007 Thu, 12 Apr 2007
SH5167 Remnants of a boat at Moel y Don Sat, 12 May 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 5 May 2007
SH4464 Stepping stones, Afon Braint Sat, 12 May 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 5 May 2007
SH8778 Railway viaduct at the eastern end of Old Colwyn promenade Fri, 11 May 2007 Geograph Sun, 6 May 2007
SH8778 Looking towards Penmaen Head and "Rainbow Bridge" Fri, 11 May 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 6 May 2007
SH3864 Sand Dunes on Traeth Penrhos Fri, 11 May 2007 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 12 Apr 2007
SH6608 Castell y Bere Fri, 11 May 2007 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2004
SH7573 Eglwys Llangelynin Fri, 11 May 2007 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 5 Feb 2007
SH8182 The isthmus of Great Orme's Head Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2007
SH8182 View W from Little Orme Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2007
SH8182 View SE from Little Orme Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2007
SH8182 Path across top of Little Orme Mon, 7 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 30 Jan 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register