coverage map for A Duncan

A Duncan's GravatarProfile for A Duncan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 6 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NR3996 Colonsay House Gardens Sun, 15 Jul 2007 Thu, 18 May 2006
NR3996 Rhododendron in Colonsay House Gardens Sun, 15 Jul 2007 Sun, 18 Jun 2006
NO2882 Black Burn Looking up Loch Muick Sun, 15 Jul 2007 Geograph Sat, 16 Sep 2006
NJ7111 Uphill from Shaggart Tue, 26 Jun 2007 Tue, 26 Jun 2007
NT2385 St Columba's Parish Church and The Parsonage Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
NT2286 West Burntisland and The Binn Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Sun, 26 Jun 2005
NJ1210 Gorge at The Castle Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2006
NJ1210 Gorge at The Castle Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Sep 2006
NJ6810 View from path from Sauchen to West Muirton Wed, 16 May 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register