Clickable map

Douglas Nelson's GravatarProfile for Douglas Nelson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:12
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 56 Second Visitor points, 132 Third Visitor points, 221 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1575 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 149 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3616 Photographs
    • 3340 Geographs and 276 Supplementals
    • 1685 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.15
    • in 268 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 755 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NH7343 Farmland at Nairnside House Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Mar 2019
NH7443 Minor road to Easter Daltullich Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Mar 2019
NH7545 Footpath into Culloden Forest Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Mar 2019
NH7345 The Keppoch Stone, Culloden Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Mar 2019
NN6376 Moorland and mountain at Pass of Drumochter Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Geograph Thu, 21 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NT2892 Dock at Kirkcaldy Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Cross Grid Tue, 19 Feb 2019
NT2891 Shore at Kirkcaldy Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 19 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NT2890 Shore at Kirkcaldy Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 20 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NT2790 Stark's Park, Kirkcaldy Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2791 Abbotshall Church, Kirkcaldy Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT3093 Dysart Parish Church Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Thu, 21 Feb 2019
NT2594 Fife Central Retail Park Sat, 2 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2694 Late 1960's houses in Dunnikier Housing Estate Fri, 1 Mar 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2793 Barassie Drive entrance to Dunnikier Housing Estate Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2794 Dunnikier Park, Kirkcaldy Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Geograph Tue, 19 Feb 2019
NT2794 Dunnikier Park, Kirkcaldy Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Feb 2019
NT2894 Bank of Scotland, Kirkcaldy Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2993 St Clair Street, Kirkcaldy Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2793 Den Burn, Middle Den, Kirkcaldy Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NT2892 Public park at Pathhead Sands, Kirkcaldy Tue, 26 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
NT2791 Town House, Kirkcaldy Tue, 26 Feb 2019 Geograph Wed, 20 Feb 2019
NH6442 Field at Ness-side Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Feb 2019
NH7139 Forest path near Daviot Thu, 7 Feb 2019 Close Look Wed, 6 Feb 2019
NH7037 Farmland near Mains of Faillie Thu, 7 Feb 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 6 Feb 2019
NH5246 Former primary school in Beauly Mon, 4 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
NH6740 Cattle in field at Leys Home Farm Sun, 3 Feb 2019 Geograph Sat, 2 Feb 2019
NH6740 Snow covered field at Leys Home Farm Sat, 2 Feb 2019 Geograph Sat, 2 Feb 2019
NH6541 Holm Burn Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2019
NH6541 Winter waterfall spills into Holm Burn Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2019
NH7140 Forest track in Daviot Forest Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Jan 2019
NH7041 Forest track in Daviot Forest Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Jan 2019
NH7141 Footpath into Daviot Forest Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Jan 2019
NH7342 Field at Mains of Nairnside Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Jan 2019
discussion indicator NH7444 Cairn on site of Culloden Battlefield Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Geograph Tue, 22 Jan 2019
NH7345 North western edge of Culloden Battlefield Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Geograph Tue, 22 Jan 2019
NH7139 Path to Dun Davie Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH7239 Daviot Church from hillside path Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH7239 Hillside path at Daviot Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2019
discussion indicator NH7138 Forest & Quarry track near Daviot Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH7038 Public Right of Way - General Wade's Military Road Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH7142 Farm road at Upper Muckovie Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH7143 Farm buildings at Upper Muckovie Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2019
NH6842 Field at Druid Temple Farm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Jan 2019
NH6937 Forest track at Faillie Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 9 Jan 2019
NH6735 Ring Cairn and Standing Stone at Gask Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Jan 2019
NH6345 Forest path on Craig Phadraig Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Geograph Mon, 7 Jan 2019
NH6445 Remains of hill fort on Craig Phadraig Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Geograph Mon, 7 Jan 2019
NH6444 Footpath entering Craig Phadrig Forest Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Geograph Mon, 7 Jan 2019
NH6641 Field at Oldtown of Leys Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Nov 2018
NH6745 Rail Depot and car park in centre of Inverness Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Nov 2018
NH6941 Wade's Military road heading towards Inverness Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 19 Dec 2018
NH6943 Minor road to Balvonie of Inshes Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 19 Dec 2018
NH6943 Field at Balvonie of Inshes Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 19 Dec 2018
NH7036 Forest path at Littlemill in Strathnairn Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 12 Dec 2018
NH6934 The B851 in Strathnairn Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 12 Dec 2018
NH6935 Track to disused gravel pit Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 4 Dec 2018
NH6936 Dell Farm, Strathnairn Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Dec 2018
NH7036 Woodland path at Littlemill Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Dec 2018
NH7036 Eastern end of lochan at Littlemill Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Dec 2018
NH7043 Field at Lower Muckovie Tue, 4 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 3 Dec 2018
NH7043 Farmland at Lower Muckovie Tue, 4 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 3 Dec 2018
NH6946 Farm track at Seafield Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 11 Oct 2018
NH7045 Foot and cycle path near Resaurie Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Nov 2018
NH7245 Woodland path in Culloden Wood Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Nov 2018
NH7145 Woodland path on edge of Culloden Wood Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Nov 2018
NH7046 Approach to A96 at Cairnlaw Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 11 Oct 2018
NH6946 Field at Seafield Farm Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Nov 2018
NH6437 Sheep grazing at Drumashie Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Oct 2018
NH6337 Farm track at Drumashie Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Oct 2018
NH6337 Farmland at Drumashie Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Oct 2018
NH6337 Farmland at Drumashie Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Oct 2018
NH6835 River Nairn near Balnafoich Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 3 Oct 2018
NH6733 Rough grazing in Strathnairn Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6439 Farm road to Achvraid Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Sep 2018
NH7344 The B9006 at King's Stables near Culloden Battlefield Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH7344 King's Stables Memorial Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH7247 Junction on outskirts of Balloch Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH7346 Entering Balloch Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH7446 Unclassified road near Feabuie Farm Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH7645 The B9006 at Culloden Forest Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
NH6439 Farm buildings at Essich Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Sep 2018
NH7952 Farm road to Balspardon Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NH7756 Farmland near Ardersier Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NH7656 Entrance to Fort George Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NH7656 Shore near Fort George towards Ardersier Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NH7855 Northern edge of Ardersier Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NH7854 Rainbow over Ardersier Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NH7753 Field at Connage towards Inverness Airport Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NH9757 Woodland walk in Raffpark Wood Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Oct 2018
NH9757 Brodie Castle Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Oct 2018
NH6736 Farm road to Mains of Gask Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6735 Farm track near Balnafoich Wood Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6835 Crossroads on B861 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6834 Farmland at Beachan Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6734 Minor road at Achvaneran Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NH6733 River Nairn near Tordarroch Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
NO2527 The A90 at Middlebank Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 6 Sep 2018
NO2527 Middlebank Farm Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 6 Sep 2018
NO0924 Crieff Road, Perth Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 28 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NO1223 The Tay at Perth from Queen's Bridge Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 28 Aug 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register