coverage map for Douglas Nelson

Douglas Nelson's GravatarProfile for Douglas Nelson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:05
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 65 Second Visitor points, 145 Third Visitor points, 232 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1773 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 174 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4081 Photographs
    • 3782 Geographs and 299 Supplementals
    • 1885 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.16
    • in 268 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 866 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NH6045 Old burial ground, Kirkton Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6546 Marina, Muirtown Basin Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6446 The Muirtown Basin at Clachnaharry Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6446 Railway swing bridge at Clachnaharry Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6545 Marina at Muirtown Basin Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6546 The Muirtown Basin Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6546 Muirtown Basin from Clachnaharry Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 12 Aug 2020
NH6348 Northern shore of Beauly Firth at Charleston Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
NH6348 The tide is out on the Beauly Firth at Charleston Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
NH5949 Northern shore of Beauly Firth near Redcastle Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
NH8748 Cleared woodland near Drumcharrel Sat, 8 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2020
NH9057 The dunes at Kingsteps towards The Bar Fri, 7 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2020
NH8656 Shore at Nairn Fri, 7 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2020
NH8855 Cawdor Road, Nairn Thu, 6 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2020
NH8050 Grazing sheep at Tirfogrein Thu, 6 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2020
NH8050 Farm buildings at Tirfogrein Thu, 6 Aug 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Aug 2020
NH6149 Farm road to Balgunearie Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NH6149 Track to Ploverfield Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NH6448 Main Street, Charleston Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NH6448 An overcast Beauly Firth at Charleston Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
NH8854 Minor road near Crook Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH6140 Caledonian Canal at Dochgarroch Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
NH6039 Dochfour Business Centre Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
NH6039 Loch Dochfour Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
NH6139 Obelisk, Dochfour Estate Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
NH7237 Unnamed burn near Lairgandour Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 28 Jul 2020
NH7544 Ring cairn at Clava Cairns Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
NH8550 Field at Balloan, Cawdor Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 20 Jul 2020
NH8549 Farm road to Balloan Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
discussion indicator NH8049 The B9091 west of Clephanton towards Inverness Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
discussion indicator NH8049 The B9091 towards Clephanton Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
NH6444 Towards the marina on the Caledonian Canal at Dalneigh Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 8 Jul 2020
discussion indicator NH6544 Caledonian Canal near Tomnahurich Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NH6543 Caledonian Canal towards Tomnahurich swing bridge Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NH6543 Queens Park Athletics Stadium, Inverness Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NH6543 Caledonian Canal near Tomnahurich swing bridge Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NH6543 Caledonian Canal from Tomnahurich swing bridge Thu, 9 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
NH6747 A calm Moray Firth from Stadium Road, Inverness Fri, 26 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NH6747 The Moray Firth from Stadium Road, Inverness Fri, 26 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NH6747 A calm Moray Firth Fri, 26 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2020
NH6547 Beauly Firth at North Kessock Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 14 May 2020
NH6645 High Street, Inverness after partial lifting of lockdown Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2020
NH6645 Inverness High Street, week 8 of Lockdown Thu, 28 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2020
NH5245 The A862 exits Beauly Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2020
NH5246 The Phipps Institute, Beauly Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2020
NH9056 The A96 junction with the B9111 near Auldearn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
NH9055 The B9111 approaches the A96 near Auldearn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator NH9155 Boath Doo'cot at Auldearn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
NH9255 War Memorial, Auldearn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator NH9154 The B9101 approaching Auldearn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
NH9054 Farmland at Grigorhill Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 12 Mar 2020
NH8755 Woodland path and picnic area on outskirts of Nairn Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
NH7644 Railway viaduct over River Nairn at Clava Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2020
NH7745 Unclassified road at Croygorston Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2020
NH7744 Cleared scrubland above Croygorston Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 4 Mar 2020
NH6944 Burn at Dell of Inshes Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NH6944 Former farm buildings at Dell of Inshes Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NH7544 Standing stones on roadside at Clava Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NH7543 Snow covered field at Ballaggan Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
NH7543 Rail bridge over unclassified road at Culdoich Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
discussion indicator NH7444 Culloden Battlefield towards the Hanoverian Line Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2020
discussion indicator NH7444 Memorial Cairn at Culloden Battlefield Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2020
discussion indicator NH7444 Leanach Cottage at Culloden Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2020
NH7438 Forest track and powerlines near Auchnahillin Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7438 Cleared forest near Auchnahillin Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7634 Lodge house to Moy Estate Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7733 The B9154 south of Moy Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
discussion indicator NH7734 The B9154 at Moy Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7535 The B9154 passes under the Inverness to Perth rail line near Moy Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7536 Bridge over Inverness to Perth rail line near Moy Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NH7438 Cleared forest near Auchnahillin Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7537 Lochan a' Chaorann Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7537 Lochan a' Chaorann Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7437 The B9154 by Meallmore Lodge Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7438 New forest track near Auchnahillin Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7338 The B9154 at Auchnahillan Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 18 Feb 2020
NH7238 The River Nairn at Bridgend, Daviot Thu, 13 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Feb 2020
NH7238 The A9 passes over the River Nairn Thu, 13 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Feb 2020
NH6547 Community garden at North Kessock Fri, 7 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
NH6251 Unclassified road by Allangrange Mains Fri, 7 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
NH6843 Footbridge over Inshes Road at Inshes Park Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2020
NH6843 Park at Inshes Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2020
NH6843 Park at Inshes Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2020
NH6251 Grazing sheep at Allangrange Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Extra Tue, 4 Feb 2020
discussion indicator NH7950 Farm road to Tirfogrein Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
NH7949 Watch house and church at Croy Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
NH7949 Church of Scotland, Croy Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
NH6648 Road to Croft Downie Thu, 23 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 22 Jan 2020
NH8757 Beach at Nairn Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8656 Rocky shore at Nairn Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8754 Unclassified road at Broadley Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8853 Farm at Raitloan Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8753 Howford Bridge over the River Nairn Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8753 River Nairn from Howford Bridge Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8753 River Nairn from Howford Bridge Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH8752 Track to Allanha Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NH6642 Woodland path, Lochardil Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Jan 2020
NH6642 Bun-Sgoil Ghaidhlig Inbhir Nis agus Roinn na Trath-Ire Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Jan 2020
NH6641 Viewpoint at Oldtown of Leys Garden Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NH6641 Field at Oldtown of Leys Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register