coverage map for Dave Vaughan

Dave Vaughan's GravatarProfile for Dave Vaughan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:10
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.09
    • in 11 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SU6430 Plotland home Wed, 6 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 11 May 2007
SZ6388 Houseboats at Bembridge Harbour Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 10 May 2007
discussion indicator SY9182 Creech Grange from the Arch Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Tue, 8 May 2007
SY6970 Huts below Rufus Castle Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Tue, 8 May 2007
ST3517 Thatched house Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 May 2007
ST3520 Church of St Mary Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 May 2007
ST3537 King's Sedgemoor Drain at Parchey Bridge Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 2 May 2007
ST8770 Hungerford School & Almshouses Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph Mon, 30 Apr 2007
ST8770 Corsham Court Topiary Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 30 Apr 2007
ST7970 Three Shire Stone Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 30 Apr 2007
ST7358 Tandem climbing out of Wellow Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 28 Apr 2007
SO2434 Freewheeling south east from Gospel Pass Tue, 5 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 26 Apr 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register