Clickable map

Andrew McLean's GravatarProfile for Andrew McLean



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:27
  • 14 First Geograph points
  • 15 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 11 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE2385 Thornton Watlass Church Wed, 7 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Aug 2005
SE1783 Ellingstring Wed, 7 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Aug 2005
NS0366 Ettrick Bay Tue, 16 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Sep 2001
SE0742 East Riddlesden Hall Mon, 8 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Aug 2002
NN1886 Loch Lochy Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 22 Jul 2005
NN1191 Loch Arkaig Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 22 Jul 2005
NN1889 Loch Arkaig Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 22 Jul 2005
NG4844 The Cullins from Torvaig Campsite Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Jul 2005
NG5052 View to Isle of Rona and mainland Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Jul 2005
NG3865 Waternish from viewpoint above Scuddaborg Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Jul 2005
NG3864 Uig Bay from unclassified road leading down to the harbour Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Jul 2005
NG1347 View looking east from path to Neist Point. Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2005
NG4742 Raasay from viewpoint above the Aros Experience Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Jul 2005
discussion indicator NG5846 Calum's Road Cairn Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 20 Jul 2005
discussion indicator NG5846 Calum's Road Cairn Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Wed, 20 Jul 2005
NG5950 Eilean Fladday from Raasay Wed, 3 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 20 Jul 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register