coverage map for Anthony Sinton

Anthony Sinton's GravatarProfile for Anthony Sinton



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:03
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 10 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 17 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 19 Photographs
    • 17 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 19 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 10 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NY8938 River Wear after rain Sun, 1 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 1 Jul 2007
NY9037 Westgate Ford Sun, 1 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 1 Jul 2007
SD1975 Roanhead Sands from the dunes Fri, 29 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 29 Jun 2007
SD2075 Once a mine - now a trout fishery Fri, 29 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 29 Jun 2007
SD1874 One of the Black Huts - note how it is built around a boat Fri, 29 Jun 2007 Fri, 29 Jun 2007
SD1974 Pill Box at Scarth Bight Fri, 29 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 29 Jun 2007
SD1973 Salt Marsh in Scarth Bight Fri, 29 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 29 Jun 2007
SD2171 Barrow Hospital Thu, 28 Jun 2007 Geograph (third) Wed, 27 Jun 2007
SD2071 Thorncliffe School Thu, 28 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 27 Jun 2007
SD1970 Entrance to Barrow Cemetery Thu, 28 Jun 2007 Geograph (third) Wed, 27 Jun 2007
SD2992 Beautiful Coniston - only hours before the sun set on the shortest night Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 20 Jun 2007
NU2423 Home from home - Bungalow Number 5 Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph Thu, 31 May 2007
NM6476 Beach - Eilean Coille Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 23 Jul 2005
NG2937 Sea Cave - Wiay Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 27 Jul 2005
NG2237 Sea Arch - Skye Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Tue, 26 Jul 2005
SD1873 Black Combe from N. Walney Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Jun 2007
SD3276 North Spit on Chapel Island Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Jun 2007
SD3275 Chapel Island Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Jun 2007
SD2362 Seal colony on South Walney Thu, 21 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 5 May 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register