coverage map for Robert Wilcox

Robert Wilcox's GravatarProfile for Robert Wilcox



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:05
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 15 Supplementals
    • 22 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 19 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SS5848 Little Hangman from a ship at anchor in Combe Martin Bay Mon, 15 Oct 2007 Sat, 29 Sep 2007
V5839 Black Ball Head Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V5440 Coast S of Lackacroghan Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V7443 Rerrin, Bear Island Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Wed, 11 Jul 2007
W3331 Galley Head Lighthouse Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Sat, 14 Jul 2007
W1831 Castletownshend '2 Trees' Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2007
W1831 Castletowshend Main Street Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 13 Jul 2007
V9455 Seals on Ship Island. Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
V7327 3 Castles Ruin Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Thu, 12 Jul 2007
V8225 Alderman Islands, Crookhaven Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 12 Jul 2007
W0426 Anglican Church in Baltimore Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 13 Jul 2007
W1829 Horse Is Ruin Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Fri, 13 Jul 2007
V7343 Lawrence's Cove, Bear Island Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V3367 Puffin Island Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V3763 Bolus Head Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V4655 Deenish Island off Derrynane Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
V4455 Scariff Island off Derrynane Thu, 26 Jul 2007 Tue, 10 Jul 2007
NR3444 Carraig Lighthouse Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Wed, 2 May 2007
NR5267 Craighouse from the sea Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Thu, 3 May 2007
SU7901 Itchenor moorings at dusk Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 19 Apr 2007
SZ6489 Dredging at Buoy 4A Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Thu, 19 Apr 2007
NM2819 Eilean nam Muc and Eilean Dubh Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Mon, 19 Mar 2007
NM6943 Inninbeg, Sound of Mull Sat, 23 Jun 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register