coverage map for jack

jack's GravatarProfile for jack



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:26
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.80
    • in 4 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SW9275 Padstow Sat, 7 Jul 2007 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2006
S6112 The Red Iron Bridge Sat, 7 Jul 2007 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2006
S6112 Dunmore Sat, 7 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 15 Jul 2005
S5801 Tramore Sat, 7 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 18 Jul 2006
S6012 River Suir Waterford Fri, 6 Jul 2007 Mon, 7 May 2007
S5618 Kilmacow Church Co/Kilkenny Fri, 6 Jul 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 6 Jun 2006
S6012 Christ Church Cathedral Fri, 6 Jul 2007 Sun, 17 Jul 2005
S6012 Waterford Facing The Clock Tower Thu, 5 Jul 2007 Sun, 17 Jul 2005
S6012 Waterford City Thu, 5 Jul 2007 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 Jul 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register