Clickable map

Willie Duffin's GravatarProfile for Willie Duffin

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:06
  • 245 First Geograph points
  • 93 Second Visitor points, 32 Third Visitor points, 26 Fourth Visitor points
  • 433 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 250 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2309 Photographs
    • 1909 Geographs and 400 Supplementals
    • 456 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.06
    • in 74 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 241 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
C8540 Ferris wheel Portrush Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
C8540 Car Park construction West Bay Portrush Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 12 Apr 2019
C8540 Access road West Bay Car Park Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8540 Ready for painting Portrush Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Close Look Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Anne's Cafe Portrush Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Close Look Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Information pole Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Gable wall advert Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 House painting Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Sailing vessel Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Entering Portrush Harbour Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Yacht leaving Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Oceanlord moving off Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Boats in Portrush harbour Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Refuelling Portrush Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2019
C8540 Cubby Hole Portrush Wed, 12 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 West Bay Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Opticians Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Amusement arcade Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Shops Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Close Look Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Businesses Main Street Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Woodies Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Shops Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Saffron Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Harbour defences Portrush Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Dredging Portrush Harbour Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Fishing boats Portrush Harbour Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Model Train Portrush Station Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Model train information Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Close Look Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Platform 2 Portrush Station Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Interior Portrush Station Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Inside Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush Station Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Inside Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush Station Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
C8540 Dunluce Avenue Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8540 Amusement arcades Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8540 Dunluce Avenue Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8540 West Bay carpark Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8539 West Bay carpark Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8539 Information sign West Bay carpark Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8539 Metropole Avenue Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
C8540 Dredger and barge leaving harbour Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
D3806 Information sign at Carnfunnock Country Park Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Close Look Thu, 16 May 2019
D3806 Entrance gate at Carnfunnock Country Park Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Close Look Thu, 16 May 2019
C8540 Shiping activity Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
C8540 Bath Street Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 7 Jun 2019
C8540 Street lighting Portrush Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 7 Jun 2019
C8540 Portrush train station Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 7 Jun 2019
C4152 Looking Northwest near Doagh Village Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 29 May 2019
C4350 Shoreline at Doagh Famine Village Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 29 May 2019
C4251 Looking towards Doagh Famine Village Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 29 May 2019
C4251 Rocks near Doagh Famine Village Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 29 May 2019
C4251 Rocky outcrop near Doagh Famine Village Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 29 May 2019
C8540 Dredging Portrush Harbour Tue, 21 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
C1544 Swimming in Ballyhooriskey Bay Tue, 21 May 2019 Extra Tue, 14 May 2019
C1544 Looking for shells on Ballyhooriskey Beach Mon, 20 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 14 May 2019
C8540 Construction work Portrush Sun, 12 May 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 11 May 2019
D1251 Rathlin Island Sun, 12 May 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 12 May 2019
C8540 Ramore Restaurant Complex Sun, 12 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 11 May 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Sun, 12 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 11 May 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Sun, 12 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 11 May 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour improvements Sun, 12 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 11 May 2019
C8540 More dredging in Portrush Harbour Sat, 11 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 10 May 2019
C8540 Dredging Portrush Harbour Sat, 11 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 10 May 2019
C8540 Dredging Portrush Harbour Sat, 11 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
C8540 Barge moored in Portrush Harbour Sat, 11 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 10 May 2019
C8540 West Bay development Portrush Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Geograph Sun, 14 Apr 2019
C8540 School protest West Bay Portrush Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2019
C8540 Busy harbour Portrush Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
C8540 Development Portrush Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
C8540 New Apartment block Portrush Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour development Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
C8540 Dredging at Portrush Harbour Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
C8539 New development on Crocknamac Road, Portrush Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 New entrance to Portrush Station Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 End of the line Portrush Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 Platform 1 Portrush Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
C8540 Construction work at Portrush station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
C8540 Portrush Train Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 Portrush Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 Portrush Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
C8540 Traffic sign near Metropole Corner Portrush Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 Dredging Portrush Harbour Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Apr 2019
C8540 Signal box and Water tower Portrush Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
C8540 Eglinton Street Portrush Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
C8540 Portrush Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
C8540 Portrush Train Station Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
C8540 Dredger equipment in Portrush Harbour Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2019
C8540 Portrush Harbour at low tide Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 21 Mar 2019
C9342 Runkerry Beach Portballintrae Thu, 4 Apr 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 31 Mar 2019
C8540 Traffic island upgrade in Portrush Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Geograph Fri, 8 Feb 2019
C8540 Bath Street Portrush Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Jan 2019
C8540 Blue Pool Portrush Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Jan 2019
C8540 The Blue Pool Portrush Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Jan 2019
C8540 New development near Portrush Harbour Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 15 Oct 2018
C8540 Portrush Harbour Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Nov 2018
C8540 Sunken dinghy Portrush Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 9 Dec 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register