coverage map for Colin O'Hare

Colin O'Hare's GravatarProfile for Colin O'Hare



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 6 Supplementals
    • 4 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.25
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
J4149 home sweet home Mon, 1 Dec 2008 Geograph Sat, 1 Nov 2008
J4149 The finished product Mon, 1 Dec 2008 Geograph (second) Sat, 1 Nov 2008
J4250 Build a new life in the country Fri, 25 Jul 2008 Geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2008
J4250 Lottiebelles Nursery School sign Fri, 25 Jul 2008 Tue, 17 Jun 2008
J4250 Lottiebelles Nursery School Fri, 25 Jul 2008 Geograph (second) Tue, 17 Jun 2008
J4249 Lottiebelles Nursery School Fri, 23 May 2008 Sat, 5 Apr 2008
J4249 Lottiebelles Nursery School Fri, 23 May 2008 Sat, 5 Apr 2008
J4249 Lottiebelles Nursery School (after renovation) Mon, 12 May 2008 Geograph (second) Sat, 5 Apr 2008
J5483 Doggy paradise Tue, 6 May 2008 Sun, 10 Jun 2007
J5483 View of Groomsport Tue, 21 Aug 2007 Sun, 10 Jun 2007
J5483 Orlock Tue, 21 Aug 2007 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2007
J5483 Cove Bay view at night Tue, 21 Aug 2007 Sun, 17 Jun 2007
J5483 Cove Bay Tue, 21 Aug 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Jun 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register