Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ2976 : Wall with Lock, Signs and Paint by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:20
  • 41 First Geograph points
  • 207 Second Visitor points, 225 Third Visitor points, 217 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2191 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 127 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12999 Photographs
    • 9832 Geographs and 3167 others
    • 2303 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.64
    • in 398 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 2954 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TF0861 Field and footpath sign Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2022
TF1759 Field drain on Tonge Farm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TF1759 Drain at Decoy Bridge Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TF1559 Derelict farm buildings beside Timberland Drove Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TQ2879 The London World Naked Bike Ride 2022 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2022
TF1659 Old barn beside Timberland Drove Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TF1861 The remains of Kirkstead Abbey Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Apr 2022
TQ3583 Bikes at the café in Victoria Park Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2022
TQ3583 Regent's Canal at Victoria Park Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Jun 2022
TQ3083 St Pancras station at dusk Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Cross Grid, Inside Sat, 11 Jun 2022
SK4836 Footbridge over the River Erewash Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2022
SK4537 Path to Risley Lodge Farm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2022
SK9653 Hedge and wheat field Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2022
SK7156 The (ex) Spread Eagle, Hockerton Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 19 Jun 2022
SK7156 The sign of The Spread Eagle Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Close Look Sun, 19 Jun 2022
SK7156 The (ex) Spread Eagle, Hockerton Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 19 Jun 2022
SK5963 Houses on The Circle, Clipstone Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 7 May 2022
SK5963 North headstock; Clipstone colliery Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Close Look Sat, 7 May 2022
SK5963 Bauhaus style (broken) glazing Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Close Look Sat, 7 May 2022
SK3487 Henderson's factory to be demolished Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Apr 2022
TF1961 The Church of St Leonard Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Close Look Sun, 17 Apr 2022
TF1861 Information Board for Kirkstead Priory Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Close Look Sun, 17 Apr 2022
TF1862 Old Hall Farm Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Apr 2022
TF1760 Gas main marker Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Apr 2022
TF1860 New tarmac Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 13 Mar 2022
TF1860 Cracked tarmac Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 27 Feb 2022
SK5539 Raleigh window Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Inside Sun, 6 Mar 2022
SK5045 Small wildlife pond Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph Mon, 4 Apr 2022
SK5045 Carved Tree Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Close Look Mon, 4 Apr 2022
SK4945 Carved Tree Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph Mon, 4 Apr 2022
SK2574 Topograph on Baslow Edge Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 11 May 2022
SK6258 Field near Lockwell Hill Farm Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2022
SK2423 Bike stands a Burton Station Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Close Look Sat, 28 May 2022
SP3378 Coventry Station Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 28 May 2022
TF1660 Wheat field next to Timberland Drove Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Thu, 2 Jun 2022
SK5539 New Lenton (ex) Post Office Thu, 26 May 2022 Close Look Wed, 25 May 2022
SK5739 Semi-demolished Broardmarsh Centre Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5541 The sign of The Cricket Players Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Close Look Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5541 The Cricket Players Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5236 Tesco bike racks Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SK5033 Adding roof timbers Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SK4933 Power station plume Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SK5114 Oak leaf chair Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SK5014 The path around Beacon Hill Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SK5033 More work done Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 16 Nov 2021
SK3887 Municipal flats Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK3986 An unexpected view Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK3886 Nelson Mandela Walk Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK5034 Goal! Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK3335 The sign of The Bedford Arms Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK3335 The Bedford Arms Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK5136 Bramcote Lane Coop Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Nov 2021
SK4833 New houses on St John Street Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Nov 2021
SK4543 The Rutland Cottage Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Nov 2021
SK4430 The sign of the New Inn Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The New Inn Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The sign of the Malt Shovel Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The Malt Shovel Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The former Lady in Grey Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Close Look Thu, 3 Jul 2008
SK4430 The former Lady in Grey Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK5033 Houses growing Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Nov 2021
SK4933 Station Road Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SK5337 University Boulevard cycle and walk way Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
SK5438 City Road near sunset Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
SK4934 Footbridge at night Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Nov 2021
SK4833 The Erewash Canal Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SK4833 Path in West Park Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SK5033 Walls now visible Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Oct 2021
SK5135 Petrol station development Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Fri, 22 Oct 2021
SK4934 Mixed woodland Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Oct 2021
SK5034 Pylons illuminated by a rising sun Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 28 Oct 2021
SK5450 An interesting keystone Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5450 Blocked culvert Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK4945 Postbox on Maws Lane Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5550 Footpath on Papplewick Moor Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5450 Wooded path near Castle Mill Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 A well-cracked crack willow Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 Information board for Moor Pond Woods Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 The River Leen Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 The outflow from Papplewick Dam Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5740 Gathering for a ride Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SK4833 Former cinema Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 13 Oct 2021
SK4933 Autumn crocus Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 13 Oct 2021
SK4763 Wooded path Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4762 Information boards at Silverhill Country Park Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4762 Silverhill Country Park pond Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4761 Information boards at Silverhill Country Park Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4761 Young oak Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4661 Birch woodland Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4933 Iron footbridge Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SK5033 Breeze block on site Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SK4764 Small footbridge Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK2168 The sign of The Wheatsheaf Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The Wheatsheaf Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The Queens Arms Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The sign of The Queens Arms Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK5033 Former Post Office on Nottingham Road Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
SK5034 The River Erewash Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SK3635 Walkway above platform 6 Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
SK4832 Long Eaton Station (afternoon) Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register