coverage map for John Hughes

John Hughes's GravatarProfile for John Hughes

About Me

A 1960's geog graduate from Nottingham University. Having worked in the Scotch whisky industry(and living in Perthshire)a number of my photographic contributions will link my love of Scotland and the locations of the distilleries!


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:13
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points,
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 17 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 9 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NN9124 Heather moorland and Low Moor Wood Mon, 12 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 12 Nov 2007
NR2263 Islay's exciting newest distillery: Kilchoman Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 16 Oct 2007
NR2966 Desolate deserted dwelling Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 16 Oct 2007
NR2367 Phone box, bog, Loch Gorm and the Rhinns Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 16 Oct 2007
NR3645 The demolition site of the old Islay Hotel, Port Ellen Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph Mon, 15 Oct 2007
NR3645 Islay Hotel and Bar, Port Ellen Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph 2005
NR2558 Port Charlotte distillery warehouses Sun, 28 Oct 2007 Geograph Tue, 16 Oct 2007
NN9021 Inchbrakie House Monument Fri, 12 Oct 2007 Fri, 12 Oct 2007
NN9022 Farmland on Abercairny Estate Fri, 12 Oct 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 12 Oct 2007
NN8322 Undisturbed bracken and deciduous woodland Thu, 11 Oct 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 11 Oct 2007
discussion indicator NN9018 Innerpeffray Library Thu, 11 Oct 2007 Geograph (third) May 2007
discussion indicator NM2824 Iona Parish Church Tue, 9 Oct 2007 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2007
NN8831 Wade Bridge over the Lurg Burn Sun, 7 Oct 2007 Geograph Sun, 7 Oct 2007
NR3453 Towards the Rhinns of Islay Sat, 6 Oct 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 14 May 2007
NR3453 Milestone on B8016 between Bowmore and Port Ellen Wed, 3 Oct 2007 Mon, 14 May 2007
NN8731 Deserted settlement of Craignavar Wed, 3 Oct 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 1 Oct 2007
NN8824 Route of General Wade's military road Wed, 3 Oct 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 1 Oct 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register