Clickable map

Pete McGinness's GravatarProfile for Pete McGinness



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:03
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 4 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NN5357 Eilean nam Faoileag (Loch Rannoch) Fri, 8 Dec 2006 Thu, 26 Jan 2006
NY1720 Grasmoor from northern shore of Crummock Fri, 8 Dec 2006 Tue, 6 Sep 2005
NN1655 Hidden Valley, Glencoe (Coire Gabhail) Sat, 11 Nov 2006 Geograph (third) Thu, 4 May 2006
NN1259 Pap of Glencoe from Isles of Glencoe Hotel Sat, 11 Nov 2006 Mon, 8 May 2006
NN4257 Shed adjacent to Rannoch Station Sun, 26 Feb 2006 Geograph (third) Thu, 26 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SJ0120 Lake Vyrnwy Tower Mon, 29 Aug 2005 Thu, 4 Sep 2003
NN6924 St Fillans from the southern bank of Loch Earn Mon, 29 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 Sep 2003
SJ5313 Uffington from Haughmond Hill with the River Severn beyond Sun, 21 Aug 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Aug 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register