Clickable map

Christine Matthews's GravatarProfile for Christine Matthews

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Three of my favourite subjects TQ3380 : Thames Firework Display VJ-Day 50 Years by Christine MatthewsTQ3398 : Firework display at Forty Hall in December 2004 by Christine Matthews and TQ2995 : Blue Tit (Cyanistes caeruleus) juvenile by Christine MatthewsTQ2995 : Robin (Erithacus rubecula) by Christine Matthews and TQ2996 : Dead tree and barn, South Lodge Farm, Enfield by Christine Matthews TQ2996 : Farmland, South Lodge Farm, Enfield by Christine Matthews

First photograph submitted TQ2997 : Trent Park House in Spring by Christine Matthews which was also a First Geograph for the Square.
First image taken especially for Geograph TQ2787 : Kenwood House and Grounds by Christine Matthews
First Supplemental image TQ3079 : Before the EYE by Christine Matthewsp
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:17
  • 194 First Geograph points
  • 160 Second Visitor points, 122 Third Visitor points, 86 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1489 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 532 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 26777 Photographs
    • 16649 Geographs and 10128 others
    • 1746 grid squares, giving a depth score of 15.34
    • in 491 different hectads and 43 myriads, taken on 1704 different days
  • 9 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ3095 Clouds over Oakwood Park Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Extra Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TL4846 Duxford Battle of Britain Show 2022 Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Close Look Sat, 10 Sep 2022
SU9676 Post Box near Windsor Station Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2022
TQ3095 Strange Cloud seen from Oakwood Park Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Close Look Wed, 23 Nov 2022
SU9676 Windsor Station Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2022
TQ3079 Mews Behind Westminster Abbey Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 19 Nov 2022
TG3136 Lifeboat Station, Mundesley Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Jul 2022
TL4645 Duxford Battle of Britain Air Show 2022 Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Cross Grid, Extra Sat, 10 Sep 2022
TL4645 Duxford Battle of Britain Air Show 2022 Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Cross Grid Sat, 10 Sep 2022
M2208 Ballyvaughan, Galway Bay Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 27 Sep 2022
TQ2979 Golden Postbox, Westminster, London Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Close Look Sat, 19 Nov 2022
TQ2995 Approaching Rain in Oakwood Park Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Extra Sun, 20 Nov 2022
TG2242 Banksy in Cromer Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Close Look Thu, 1 Sep 2022
TG3136 Giant Hogweed Seed Head, Mundesley Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Close Look Sun, 24 Jul 2022
TG3136 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 5 Nov 2021
TG3236 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 View of Beach, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 View of Beach from the Cliffs, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
TG3136 War Memorial, Mundesley, Norfolk Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3136 Old Manor Hotel Building, Mundesley, Norfolk Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Close Look Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3136 Old Manor Hotel Building, Mundesley, Norfolk Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Close Look Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3136 Old Manor Hotel Building, Mundesley, Norfolk Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Close Look Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3236 Breaking Waves, Mundesley, Norfolk Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3136 Walking the Dog, Mundesley, Norfolk Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Jan 2022
TG3136 Calm Sea, Mundesley, Norfolk Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TG3136 Calm Sea, Mundesley, Norfolk Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 Jan 2022
TQ2996 Eastpole Cottages, Oakwood, London N14 Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
TQ3296 New Extension to Enfield Library Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
TQ3296 Gate to Enfield Town Park Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
TQ2996 Camellia in South Lodge Drive. Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Close Look Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ3294 Bush Hill Gardens Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
TQ2996 South Lodge Drive, London N14 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 15 Jan 2022
TQ3298 Former Gatehouse, Whitewebbs Park, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 16 Jan 2022
TQ3299 Whitewebbs Park, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 16 Jan 2022
TQ3299 Whitewebbs Park, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 16 Jan 2022
TQ3299 Whitewebbs Park, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 16 Jan 2022
TQ3096 Boxer's Lake, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Tue, 18 Jan 2022
TQ3096 Boxer's Lake, Enfield Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Tue, 18 Jan 2022
SU9698 House in Woodside Road, Amersham Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Wed, 19 Jan 2022
SU9698 Church in Amersham Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Wed, 19 Jan 2022
SU9698 Amersham Fire Station Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Wed, 19 Jan 2022
TG3136 Mundesley Village Sign, Norfolk Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Close Look Fri, 21 Jan 2022
TG3136 Mundesley, Norfolk Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 21 Jan 2022
TG3136 Mundesley, Norfolk Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 21 Jan 2022
TG3136 Red Door in Mundesley, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Close Look Fri, 21 Jan 2022
TF9839 Inside Binham Priory, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Inside Sat, 22 Jan 2022
TF9839 Binham Priory, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
TG0934 Edgefield Church, Edgefield Green, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Inside Sat, 22 Jan 2022
TG0934 Pond, Edgefield Green, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
TG2441 Overstrand, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TG2540 Overstrand, Norfolk Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TQ3287 Woodberry Down Wetlands, London Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
TG1939 Felbrigg Hall, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Sat, 12 Mar 2022
TG3136 Evening Light at Mundesley Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 27 Feb 2022
TL1832 Cadwell Farm Lavender Fields Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 15 Jul 2022
TQ0198 Chenies Manor, Buckinghamshire Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ3094 Canada Goslings, Grovelands Park, London Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Close Look Mon, 16 May 2022
TG1728 Blickling Hall, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 5 Aug 2022
TF9839 Binham Priory, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
TQ2897 Trent Park Bluebells, Enfield Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 May 2021
TG3136 Sailing, Mundesley, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Extra Wed, 13 Apr 2022
TG2540 Beach Reflection, Overstrand, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2022
TG3136 Mundesley Sunset, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 8 Jul 2022
TG3137 Unusual Cloud Formation in Mundesley, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 14 Mar 2022
TG0244 Blakeney, Norfolk Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Geograph Tue, 1 Mar 2022
TG3136 Mundesley, Norfolk Sun, 17 Apr 2022 Geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TG4623 Seals at Horsey Gap, Norfolk Sun, 17 Apr 2022 Geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TG4623 Seal watching at Horsey Gap Fri, 25 Feb 2022 Geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TG4723 Viewing the Seals at Horsey Gap Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Jan 2022
TL9286 Chickens at the Petrol Station Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Close Look Mon, 24 Jan 2022
TQ3193 Evening Light in Palmers Green Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Extra Wed, 5 Jan 2022
TQ3194 Station Road junction with Green Lanes Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 5 Jan 2022
TQ2995 Frozen Pond in Oakwood Park Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 6 Jan 2022
TL8078 Pine Trees near A11 Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TL8078 Pine Trees near A11 Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TL7978 Looking up at the Pine Trees Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TL7978 Looking up at the Pine Trees Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TL7978 Looking up at the Pine Trees Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TL7978 Elveden War Memorial Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TG3136 Beach House, Mundesley Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 Coastguard Station, Mundesley Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 Coastguard Station, Mundesley Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 The Ship Inn, Mundesley, in the Evening Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 Mundesley Beach Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 Mundesley Beach in the Evening Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TG3136 Moon over Seed Heads, Mundesley Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Extra Thu, 16 Dec 2021
TQ2979 New Building in Victoria Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 18 Nov 2021
TQ2995 Autumn Leaves in London N14 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 12 Nov 2021
TL2308 Old Hatfield at Night Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Extra Tue, 16 Nov 2021
TQ2995 Amazing Sky from Oakwood Park Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Extra Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2995 Grey Squirrel up Tree in Oakwood Park Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ3095 Autumn Colours in Oakwood Park Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Nov 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register