coverage map for Pan Dodd-Noble

Pan Dodd-Noble's GravatarProfile for Pan Dodd-Noble

About Me

I live in West Wales and enjoy most aspects of the Welsh countryside (including the wet weather)


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:02
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points,
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 5 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 5 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SN5702 Road junction at Hendy Thu, 17 Jan 2008 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Jan 2008
SN4907 Cycle path near Cynheidre Mon, 7 Jan 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 3 Jan 2008
SN4805 Five Roads Junction Mon, 7 Jan 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 3 Jan 2008
SN4902 Sharp bend approaching Llanelli Mon, 7 Jan 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 3 Jan 2008
SN4217 Junction with Bolahaul Road Mon, 31 Dec 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 31 Dec 2007
SN7528 Footpath towards the Nant yr Hiddl Sat, 29 Dec 2007 Geograph Fri, 12 Oct 2007
SN3207 Looking south from Ginst Point Fri, 28 Dec 2007 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2007
SN3207 Ginst Point looking towards Wharley Point Fri, 28 Dec 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Dec 2007
SN7528 Footbridge over Nant yr Hiddl Mon, 24 Dec 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 12 Oct 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register