coverage map for Don Burgess

Don Burgess's GravatarProfile for Don Burgess



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:02
  • 15 First Geograph points
  • 43 Second Visitor points, 23 Third Visitor points, 8 Fourth Visitor points
  • 93 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 18 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 143 Photographs
    • 121 Geographs and 22 Supplementals
    • 112 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.28
    • in 28 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 85 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD3282 Cumbria Coastal Way Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 15 Nov 2007
SD3178 Plumpton Hall Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Geograph Thu, 15 Nov 2007
SD3278 Leven Viaduct Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Thu, 15 Nov 2007
SD3279 Ashes Point Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 15 Nov 2007
SD3379 Low Frith viewed from across the Leven Estuary Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Thu, 15 Nov 2007
SD3686 Train passing Waterside House near Newby Bridge Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3585 The Lakeside and Haverthwaite Railway Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3382 Roudsea Tarn Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3383 Fish House ruins Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3383 The River Leven near Haverthwaite Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3382 Cave in low limestone ridge Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3382 Fish House Moss Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3380 View from Skelwith Hill looking along the coast Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3381 Looking north west towards Coniston Old Man Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3381 Causeway through the reed beds towards Roudsea Wood Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3381 Old Lime Kiln Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3281 Mearness Point from Skelwith Hill Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3381 View across the reed beds towards the Leven Viaduct Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3281 View from Roudsea Wood looking towards Greenodd Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD3281 Path in Roudsea Wood Sun, 11 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SD5179 Railway reflections at Elmsfield Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2006
SD4780 Milnthorpe Sands Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2006
SD4780 The Kent Estuary at Storth Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 2 Jan 2006
NY3564 River Esk Sat, 10 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Wed, 11 Jan 2006
NY6125 Old Railway Bridge near Temple Sowerby Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
SD7565 The railway at Eldroth Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 5 Mar 2006
SD5271 Viaduct over the River Keer at Capenwray Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
NY5831 Railway near Langwathby Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Mon, 20 Mar 2006
NY5637 Viaduct at Eden Lacy Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Wed, 22 Mar 2006
SD5185 Hincaster Tunnel Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Thu, 27 Apr 2006
NY5611 Train loading ballast at Shap Quarry Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 3 May 2006
NY6103 Railway cottages, Tebay Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Thu, 8 Jun 2006
NY5710 Shap Summit Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Jun 2006
SD9125 View from Low Moor up the valley towards Vale Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 23 Jul 2006
SD4776 Train between Red Bridge and Waterslack Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 8 Aug 2006
SD8258 The railway just west of Long Preston Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 15 Aug 2006
SD3975 Train at Kirkhead End Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph Tue, 22 Aug 2006
SD6294 Hole House and the Howgills Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Sep 2006
SD6393 Lune Viaduct at Waterside. Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2006
SD6393 Lune Viaduct Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 10 Sep 2006
SD4455 Glasson Dock Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SD5491 View from Singleton Park looking SW towards the Kent Estuary Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SD3874 Wyke Farm and the Kent estuary Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 12 Sep 2006
SD3975 The Railway at Kents Bank Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 12 Sep 2006
SD4178 Rainbow over Holme Island seen from Blawith Point Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SD7677 Ribblehead from Park Fell Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Mon, 9 Oct 2006
NY7206 Smardalegill Viaduct Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 14 Oct 2006
SD5181 West Coast Main Line near Milnthorpe Thu, 8 Nov 2007 Wed, 1 Nov 2006
SD5179 Railway reflections Thu, 8 Nov 2007 Geograph Thu, 2 Nov 2006
SD8656 Coal train near Hellifield. Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 16 Dec 2006
SD5796 The railway at Beckhouses Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 16 Jan 2007
SD5179 The Railway at Elmsfield Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph Mon, 22 Jan 2007
SD5391 The West Coast Mainline north of Oxenholme Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Fri, 26 Jan 2007
SD7891 High Scale, Garsdale Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph Mon, 26 Feb 2007
NY6722 The Settle and Carlisle Railway at Keld Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 1 Mar 2007
SD7890 Railway above Garsdale Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Fri, 9 Mar 2007
SD4378 Steam train passing Meathop Quarry Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph Sat, 10 Mar 2007
SD4773 The railway at Cragfoot Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Tue, 27 Mar 2007
SD5383 Church and School Houses, Crooklands Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5176 Hilderstone Farm Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5078 The Kings Arms, Hale Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5177 Road across Holme Moss Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5179 Elmsfield House Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5180 Knot Hill Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5380 Motorway at Farleton Wed, 7 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SD5998 Grayrigg Tarn and Fellgarth Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Mon, 5 Nov 2007
NY5905 Greenholme Village Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 5 Nov 2007
NY5514 Keld Village Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5514 The Chapel at Keld Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5612 View towards Wet Sleddale Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5612 Kemp Howe Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5612 River Lowther flowing out of Sleddale Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5513 Bridges over Thornship Gill Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5414 Bridge on the "Cement Road" Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5414 Lanshaw Sike Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
discussion indicator NY5314 Tailbert Farm Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5214 Old farm buildings at Tailbert Head Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5214 Filter House by Swindale Beck Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
NY5214 View up Swindale from Tailbert Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SD9225 Lydgate Viaduct Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Sat, 3 Nov 2007
SD4677 Train crossing Silverdale Moss Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Fri, 4 May 2007
NY7307 Train passing Smardale Hall farm Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Sat, 28 Apr 2007
SD4379 View of Arnside from Meathop Quarry Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph Tue, 17 Apr 2007
SD7893 The railway at Gibson Pasture Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 2 Nov 2007
SD7796 Ais Gill Summit Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Fri, 2 Nov 2007
SD7489 Garsdale Street Chapel Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Fri, 2 Nov 2007
SD5695 West Coast Main Line at Docker Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 18 Mar 2007
SD7367 Steam Train at Clapham Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Wed, 7 Mar 2007
SD3178 Plumpton Junction Fri, 2 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 6 Mar 2007
SD6169 Wennington Station Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 21 May 2007
SD7688 Risehill Tunnel Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 26 May 2007
SD4379 Quarrymens Cottages Meathop Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 28 May 2007
NY7210 Railway bridge at Gallansay Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) 0000
SD3875 Wraysholme from Humphrey Head Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Wed, 18 Jul 2007
NY5044 The Settle and Carlisle Railway at Baron Wood Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 28 Jul 2007
SD4278 Railway line at Holme Island Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 4 Jul 2007
SD4479 Sunnyside Farm Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Sun, 29 Jul 2007
SD4677 Steam Train at Silverdale Moss Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 14 Jul 2007
SD7991 Heather on Garsdale Common Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 28 Aug 2007
SD5478 View from Clawthorpe Fell Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 22 Sep 2007

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register