coverage map for David Gentle

David Gentle's GravatarProfile for David Gentle



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:18
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points,
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.45
    • in 2 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SN8505 Pentreclwydau point-to-point racecourse Thu, 15 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 28 May 2007
SN8706 Lamb and Flag Pub Wed, 14 Nov 2007 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2005
SN8806 Capel Y Glyn Wed, 14 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 6 Mar 2006
SN8605 Looking across the A465 to the village of Blaengwrach Tue, 13 Nov 2007 Geograph (second) Sat, 4 Mar 2006
SN8706 Godfrey Avenue, Glynneath Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph Sat, 26 May 2007
SN9904 Church in Llwydcoed Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SN9905 Red Cow Pub in Llwydcoed Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SN9505 War Memorial Tower, Hirwaun Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SN9805 Road junction Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SN8706 Pentre Street, Glynneath Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sat, 26 May 2007
SN9705 Heads of the Valley Road (A465) Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SN8405 Houses at Pentreclwydau Thu, 1 Nov 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 May 2007
SN8606 Aberpergwm House Wed, 31 Oct 2007 Geograph Mon, 28 May 2007
SN8606 St Cadoc's Church Aberpergwm Wed, 31 Oct 2007 Geograph Mon, 28 May 2007
SN8606 St Cadoc's Church, Aberpergwm Wed, 31 Oct 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 May 2007
SN8706 Lamb & Flag, Glynneath Wed, 31 Oct 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Oct 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register