Clickable map

Stefan Czapski's GravatarProfile for Stefan Czapski



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:16
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 28 Second Visitor points, 105 Third Visitor points, 135 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2297 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 62 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6709 Photographs
    • 5198 Geographs and 1511 others
    • 2350 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.85
    • in 283 different hectads and 21 myriads, taken on 1056 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ2883 JeJu - Hair Salon and Art Gallery, Arlington Road Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 13 Oct 2021
TQ2984 Narrowboat and weeping-willow, Camden Town Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 12 Oct 2021
TQ2984 Cottages at Lawford's Wharf, seen from Lyme Terrace Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Oct 2021
TQ2983 Camden Street, London NW1 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Oct 2021
TQ2883 Inverness Street, Camden Town, NW1 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 13 Oct 2021
TQ2883 Gloucester Crescent, London NW1 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Oct 2021
TQ3084 House in Huntingdon Street, Barnsbury, Lomdon N1 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Geograph Sun, 10 Oct 2021
TQ2884 Kentish Town Road, NW1 (southern portion) Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
TQ3083 Hemingford Road, Barnsbury: a terrace at the southern end Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Oct 2021
TQ3084 Thornhill Square, Barnsbury, London N1: the gardens Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph Sun, 10 Oct 2021
TQ3084 Thornhill Crescent, Barnsbury, London N1 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Oct 2021
TQ3082 Argyle Square (east side), King's Cross Sat, 9 Oct 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
TQ2886 Croftdown Road, Parliament Hill, London NW5 Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
TQ2886 Boscastle Road, Parliament Hill, NW5 Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
TQ2885 Gospel Oak Overground station, view ENE Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
TQ2785 Nassington Road, Hampstead NW3 Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ2975 The portico of Holy Trinity church, on Clapham Common Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ2976 Clapham: St Paul's church from the south Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ2975 Clapham Old Town Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ2975 Holy Trinity Church, Clapham Common Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ2976 Matrimony Place, Clapham Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ2976 A view from Wandsworth Road Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Sep 2021
TQ3183 Cloudesley Square, Islington: house on a corner Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3184 Barnsbury Street, N1: an end elevation Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3183 The Pig and Butcher, Liverpool Road, Islington Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ2785 The North London Line, east of Hampstead Heath station Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3183 Liverpool Road, Islington: Georgian terrace on the west side, northern portion Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ2678 South Kensington Underground station: view eastward from Platform 2 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph Tue, 21 Sep 2021
TQ2678 Outdoor-dining in Bute Street Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Sep 2021
TQ3183 Liverpool Road, Islington: west side, view south Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3184 Thornhill Road, Barnsbury - by the 'Albion' Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3184 Lonsdale Square, Barnsbury, N1 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3183 Gibson Square: houses at the south-east corner Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3184 The Drapers Arms, Barnsbury Street, approached from Lonsdale Square, N1 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
TQ3284 St Paul's Road, Canonbury Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3185 Houses on Highbury Hill, seen from Martineau Road N5 Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3185 Penfold (Victorian) pillar-box, Aberdeen Park, Highbury Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3184 Highbury Place, from the southern end Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3184 A relic of the coal age: paving slab with coal-hole cover, Canonbury Square Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3184 Houses in Canonbury Lane Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3184 House on a corner, Canonbury Lane Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3284 Houses in Canonbury Park South (2) Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3284 Houses in Canonbury Park South (1) Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3284 The New River at Canonbury Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3284 Canonbury Park South, London N1 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3285 Aberdeen Park, Highbury N5 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3185 Houses in Highbury Place, N5 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3185 Highbury Hill, London N5 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TQ3185 Highbury Place, London N5 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 16 Sep 2021
SU5794 Passageway north of Dorchester Abbey Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SU5794 Dorchester Abbey: the south porch Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Inside Thu, 11 Apr 2019
TQ2470 Footbridge over the railway Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Sep 2021
TQ2471 Houses in Church Road, Wimbledon Sun, 12 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Sep 2021
TQ3082 Great Percy Street, Clerkenwell Sun, 12 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ2182 Willesden Junction: view from Platform 2 of the low-level station Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ2182 Stairway and awning at Willesden Junction Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Close Look Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3082 Great Percy Street from Percy Circus Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3082 Vernon Square, WC1 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3182 House at the corner of Lloyd Square and Wharton Street, WC1 Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ2282 Willesden Junction: view eastward from the high-level station Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3082 The Lighthouse Building, King's Cross Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3082 Percy Circus, London WC1 Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3182 Wharton Street from Prideaux Place, WC1 Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
TQ3182 Lloyd Square, London WC1 - north side Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SU4827 Path up St Catherine's Hill Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Sep 2021
SU4827 On St Catherine's Hill, Winchester Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
SU4829 'Beans' on an Indian Bean Tree, College Street, Winchester Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Close Look Wed, 1 Sep 2021
SU4829 A house in the Cathedral Close, Winchester Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
SU4828 Path by the River Itchen Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
TQ2577 "Marjon's", Fulham Road Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2278 Hammersmith Bridge at sunset (2) Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 27 Aug 2021
TQ2278 Hammersmith Bridge at sunset (1) Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 27 Aug 2021
TQ2377 Fulham riverside developments, August 2021 Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 27 Aug 2021
TQ2377 Fulham riverside seen from the Barnes towpath Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Aug 2021
TQ2579 Abingdon Villas, Kensington W8 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2579 Rush-hour in Adam & Eve Mews, W8 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2577 Brompton Cemetery: light and shade in a colonnade Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Inside Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2577 An Indian Bean Tree (Catalpa bignonioides) in Brompton Cemetery Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Geograph Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2577 'Beans' on an Indian Bean Tree, Brompton Cemetery Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Close Look Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2677 The Furniture and Arts Building, Lots Road Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2676 Chelsea Creek at high tide Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Aug 2021
TQ2578 Kempsford Gardens, London, SW5 Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2577 An Indian Bean Tree in Brompton Cemetery Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2577 Counters Creek (or the Kensington Canal?) by West Brompton station Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2578 West Brompton station: entrance hall Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2577 Brompton Cemetery: a view towards the colonnades Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2477 Philanthropic dwellings, Lillie Road, SW6 Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
TQ2072 Path across Lawn Field, Richmond Park Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 26 Jun 2021
TQ1973 Sweet chestnut woodland Mon, 31 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2021
TQ2073 Rainbow, May 18th 2021 (4) Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
TQ2073 Rainbow, May 18th 2021 (3) Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
TQ2073 Rainbow, May 18th 2021 (2) Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
TQ2073 Rainbow, May 18th 2021 Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
TQ2074 Hedge-laying, Two Storm Wood, Richmond Park Sun, 16 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2021
TQ2073 View north from Sawpits Plantation, Richmond Park, on a May evening Thu, 13 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 10 May 2021
TQ1973 Newly fallen oak, Barn Wood, Richmond Park (3) Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 6 May 2021
TQ2074 Non-native oaks near Sheen Gate, Richmond Park Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
TQ1973 Non-native oak at the edge of Sawpits Plantation, Richmond Park Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 6 May 2021
TQ1972 Leaning oak near White Ash Lodge, Richmond Park Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ1973 Newly fallen oak, Barn Wood, Richmond Park (2) Tue, 11 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register