coverage map for Kirsty Coghill

Kirsty Coghill's GravatarProfile for Kirsty Coghill



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:07
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 26 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 12 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.17
    • in 5 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NH5991 Daddy Cool Fri, 12 Sep 2008 Thu, 11 Sep 2008
NH5991 Daddy Cool Fri, 12 Sep 2008 Thu, 11 Sep 2008
NH5991 Daddy Cool Fri, 12 Sep 2008 Thu, 11 Sep 2008
NH5991 Hover fly Fri, 12 Sep 2008 Thu, 11 Sep 2008
NH5991 It's a bugs life Fri, 12 Sep 2008 Thu, 11 Sep 2008
NH6091 Harvester Ant Fri, 15 Jun 2007 Wed, 13 Jun 2007
NH1938 Orchid Fri, 15 Jun 2007 Sat, 9 Jun 2007
NH3840 Stonefly Fri, 15 Jun 2007 Sat, 9 Jun 2007
NH5991 Ladybird Fri, 8 Jun 2007 Thu, 7 Jun 2007
NH5991 Insect Fri, 8 Jun 2007 Thu, 7 Jun 2007
NH5292 You looking at me? Sat, 26 May 2007 Fri, 25 May 2007
NH5991 Invercharron House Thu, 22 Sep 2005 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NH5991 The River Carron Railway Bridge Thu, 22 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NH5992 Invercharron Farm Thu, 22 Sep 2005 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NH5992 Invercharron Farm Thu, 22 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NH4891 Baldownie Bridge Sat, 27 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH4790 Phone box Sat, 27 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5990 The Manse Ardgay Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5791 An old croft house Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5391 The Ford Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5391 River Carron Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5092 Whale Cottage Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5092 River Carron Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5092 River Carron Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5292 Gruinards Lodge Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2005
NH5292 Gruinards Lodge Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register