coverage map for Juergen Meuer

Juergen Meuer's GravatarProfile for Juergen Meuer



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:13
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 5 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
N0244 Marker at Lough Ree Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Oct 2007
N0446 On Lough Ree Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 23 Oct 2007
M9625 Bridge over river Shannon Sun, 6 Jan 2008 Geograph (second) Thu, 25 Oct 2007
N0030 Clonmacnoise Castle at sunset Sun, 6 Jan 2008 Wed, 24 Oct 2007
M8600 Cemetery of Terryglass Fri, 4 Jan 2008 Geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2007
M8600 Cemetery of Terryglass Fri, 4 Jan 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Oct 2007
W7854 View over Roberts Cove Thu, 3 Jan 2008 Geograph (second) Tue, 20 Jun 2006
W7351 Landscape at Taoide Mhara Thu, 3 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 20 Jun 2006
W7351 Taoide Mhara Thu, 3 Jan 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 20 Jun 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register