coverage map for David Philp

David Philp's GravatarProfile for David Philp



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:06
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 6 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NG3971 Flora MacDonald Sun, 11 Sep 2005 Mon, 29 Aug 2005
NG7528 Tigh-A-Cladach Sun, 11 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Aug 2005
discussion indicator NM6791 Harry Potter Express Sat, 10 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 27 Aug 2005
NG2704 Church on Isle of Sanday Sat, 10 Sep 2005 Sat, 27 Aug 2005
NS8097 Drumbrae Mon, 5 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Sep 2005
NS8396 Old Drovers Path at Cotkerse Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 2 Jun 2005
NS7995 Fields of Causewayhead Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Jun 2005
NS7697 River Teith at Bluebanks, Heathershot Farm, Bridge of Allan Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 29 Feb 2004
NS7895 Wallace Monument from Kildean Market Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 May 2005
NS8098 Cocksburn Reservoir Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 2 Mar 2005
NS7998 Bridge of Allan Golf Club Sunnylaw Sun, 4 Sep 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Sep 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register