Clickable map

eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:18
  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 201 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 111 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1375 Photographs
    • 1239 Geographs and 136 others
    • 206 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.67
    • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 94 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SS8983 Southern end of the Cycle Route 885 boardwalk near Sarn Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 Rugby pitch, Ynysawdre Wed, 1 Feb 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 National Cycle Route 885 between Glanrhyd and Pen-y-cae Sun, 29 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8984 Public footpath, Tondu Sat, 28 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8984 Public footpath on National Cycle Route 4, Ynysawdre (2) Sat, 28 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8984 Public footpath on National Cycle Route 4, Ynysawdre Fri, 27 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8984 Cyclists Dismount sign on National Cycle Route 4 at Ynysawdre Fri, 27 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 Woodland below Litchard Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9081 A bend in the River Ogmore at the western edge of Bridgend Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 River meadow and woodland close to the north-western edge of Bridgend Tue, 24 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 National Cycle Route 885 between Pen-y-cae and Glanrhyd Tue, 24 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9084 Housing at Ynysawdre Sun, 22 Jan 2023 Cross Grid Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 View along the Maesteg Line towards a tunnel south of Sarn Sun, 22 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 Southward view along the Bridgend to Maesteg railway line, Pen-y-cae Sun, 22 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 National Cycle Route 885 approaching Heol Persondy, Sarn Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS9082 Railway crossing on the Bridgend to Maesteg line at Pen-y-cae Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8982 National Cycle Route 885 approaching M4 viaduct near Sarn Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 National Cycle Route 885 amid tall trees just outside Aberkenfig Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 National Cycle Route 885 at Sarn Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8984 National Cycle Route 4 on open ground at Ynysawdre Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 National Cycle Route 4 at Sarn Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 Footbridge over the River Ogmore at Sarn Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS7986 The start of a path on National Cycle Route 4 near Margam Interchange Sun, 1 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS7986 Path on National Cycle Route 4 by Margam Interchange (2) Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS9181 Playing field at Litchard Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 Eastern approach to a bridge over the A4061, Bridgend Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 Cycle and pedestrian bridge over the A4061, Bridgend (2) Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 Cycle and pedestrian bridge over the A4061, Bridgend Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 Cycle and pedestrian path at the southern edge of the playing fields in Litchard Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 Rotary International Way (A4061) south of Litchard Tue, 13 Dec 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9180 Cycle and pedestrian bridge by Ffordd Cadfan, Bridgend Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 The A4061 at the eastern edge of Litchard Fri, 9 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9181 A view of Parc Derwen, Bridgend Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS9180 Stream by Ffordd Cadfan, Bridgend Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 28 Nov 2022
SS8185 Entrance to Red Rock Wild Campsite, near Margam Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8185 Lane on National Cycle Route 4 at the eastern boundary of Margam Country Park Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Westwards on National Cycle Route 4 at Margam Country Park Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Path junction on the east side of Mynydd y Castell, Margam Country Park Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Ford on Nant Cwm Philip at Margam Country Park Sun, 30 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Nant Cwm Philip from National Cycle Route 4 at Margam Park Sun, 30 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Two very short stretches of railway at Margam Country Park Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS7986 Sign on National Cycle Route 4 by Margam Interchange Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Close Look Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS7986 Name-bearing stone at Coed Graig Fawr, Margam Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Close Look Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS7986 Path on National Cycle Route 4 by Margam Interchange Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8184 A route with public access at Waungaled, near Margam Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8184 The start of a route with public access at Waungaled, near Margam Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 Woodland at the western end of Craig Gch from Margam Park Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Autumnal woodland in the west of Margam Country Park Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 A view towards Stormy Down from Margam Country Park Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 National Cycle Route 4 in the east of Margam Country Park Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 National Cycle Route 4 and a waymark at Margam Country Park Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 National Cycle Route 4 below conifer plantations at Margam Country Park Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8186 National Cycle Route 4 in the open at Margam Country Park Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Lake and trees in the west of Margam Country Park Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 Steep section of National Cycle Route 4 at Margam Country Park Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8086 National Cycle Route 4 off-road at Margam Country Park Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8185 Lane on National Cycle Route 4 by Margam Country Park Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Geograph tpoint Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8582 Public footpath to a hillside at Cefn Cribwr (2) Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 Public footpath to a hillside at Cefn Cribwr Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Caution sign on Mountain Lane Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 The River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig at the western edge of Pyle Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Railway arch at the western edge of Pyle Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Close Look Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Railway bridge at the western edge of Pyle Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Mynydd Bach Common, Cefn Cribwr (2) Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Track west of Pyle on a Wales Coast Path alternative route Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Track at the western edge of Pyle on a Wales Coast Path alternative route Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Track, Pyle on a Wales Coast Path alternative route Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Mountain Lane climbing towards Cefn Cribwr Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8481 Seat and viewing platform at Frog Pond Wood Local Nature Reserve, Pyle Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 The Ogmore Vale Extension railway line in woodland west of Pyle (2) Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 Public footpath close to the Ogmore Vale Extension line west of Pyle Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 Public footpath passing across bridge over railway west of Pyle Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 The Ogmore Vale Extension railway line in woodland west of Pyle Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 Bridge over the Ogmore Vale Extension railway line west of Pyle Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8182 Twisting section of lane at The Collwyn, Pyle Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8182 Farm lane to the west of Pyle Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Geograph tpoint Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8183 Stile west of Pyle on an alternative stage of the Wales Coast Path Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Close Look Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8282 Wooded valley of the Afon Cynffig, Pyle Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8382 Cycle path at an entrance to Frog Pond Wood Local Nature Reserve, Pyle Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8382 Cycle path at Pyle (2) Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8383 Footpath in woodland at Kenfig Hill Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8383 Kissing gate on public footpath at the northern edge of Kenfig Hill Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8383 Public footpath at the northern edge of Kenfig Hill (3) Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8383 Public footpath at the northern edge of Kenfig Hill (2) Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8383 Public footpath at the northern edge of Kenfig Hill Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Route with public access towards Waun Bant Road Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Route with public access just east of Waun Bant Road Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 Siloam Chapel, Cefn Cribwr (2) Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 Broadleaf trees on a Cefn Cribwr hillside Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8484 View towards the former Margam Opencast Mine, near Kenfig Hill (2) Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8484 View towards the former Margam Opencast Mine, near Kenfig Hill Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 A short public footpath in Cefn Cribwr Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 A view north from a Cefn Cribwr hillside Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Route with public access towards Cefn Cribwr Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8481 Frog Pond Wood Local Nature Reserve Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Mynydd Bach Common, Cefn Cribwr Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8482 Flora on the common, Cefn Cribwr Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8481 Path at Frog Pond Wood Nature Reserve, Pyle Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8382 Cycle path at Pyle Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022
SS8582 Siloam Chapel at Cefn Cribwr Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2022

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register