coverage map for David Hillas

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:27
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 85 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1189 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 158 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2611 Photographs
    • 2037 Geographs and 574 Supplementals
    • 1349 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.94
    • in 449 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 622 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE7803 Information Board near The Old Rectory, Epworth Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Close Look Thu, 18 Jul 2019
TF1269 Bardney Telephone Exchange, Lincs Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF0989 Middle Rasen Methodist Church Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 18 Jul 2019
TF1288 The Grandstand at Market Rasen Racecourse Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF1378 Wragby Telephone Exchange Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TF2183 Television Transmitting Station, Belmont Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF2382 Village Hall, Donington on Bain Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF2880 Information Board for Cadwell Park Motor Racing Circuit Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Close Look Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF2881 Entrance to Cadwell Park Motor Racing Circuit Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Lincoln Telephone Exchange (2) Tue, 5 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Lincoln Telephone Exchange (1) Tue, 5 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
TF2279 St German's Parish Church, Ranby Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Bus Stop in Broadgate, Lincoln Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
TF2258 Church of St Michael and All Angels, Coningsby Sun, 20 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
TF2258 Coningsby United Methodist Church Sun, 20 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9843 Ancaster Telephone Exchange, Lincs Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
TL3608 The Gardens at High Leigh Conference Centre Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3608 Extensions at High Leigh Conference Centre Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3608 High Leigh Conference Centre (2) Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TL3608 High Leigh Conference Centre (1) Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TQ1980 Flats and Gymnasium in Uxbridge Road, Acton Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1980 The Red Lion & Pineapple Pub, Acton Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1980 Pavement Plaque in Acton High Street Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Close Look Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1780 Metal Inscription on Sculpture in Elizabeth Square, Ealing Sun, 13 Oct 2019 Close Look Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1780 Sculpture in Elizabeth Square, Ealing Sun, 13 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
SP8700 Shaggy Parasol fungus in Lodge Lane, Prestwood Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2019
SK9924 Corby Glen Telephone Exchange, Lincs Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TF2157 Tattershall Castle (2) Mon, 7 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TF2157 Tattershall Castle (1) Mon, 7 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TF2157 Description of Tom Thumb's Grave, Tattershall Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Inside, Close Look Wed, 17 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TF2157 Tom Thumb's Grave in Holy Trinity Collegiate Church, Tattershall Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Inside Wed, 17 Jul 2019
SK9918 Castle Bytham Telephone Exchange Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Close Look Mon, 15 Jul 2019
TL3609 Crematorium Building at Woollensbrook (2) Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3609 Crematorium Building at Woollensbrook (1) Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3609 Entrance to the Crematorium Building at Woollensbrook Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3609 Entrance to the Woollensbrook Cemetery & Crematorium Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TL3609 Noticeboard at the entrance to Woollensbrook Cemetery & Crematorium Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Close Look Sat, 28 Sep 2019
TQ1397 Watford Practical Driving Test Centre Mon, 30 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SP9485 Brigstock Telephone Exchange Mon, 23 Sep 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 View of Lincoln Cathedral from the Observatory Tower Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 View of part of Lincoln Castle from the Lucy Tower Thu, 19 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Medieval Wall Walk Notice at Lincoln Castle Thu, 19 Sep 2019 Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
SP9171 Finedon Telephone Exchange Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Mon, 15 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Inside the Prison Chapel at Lincoln Castle (2) Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Inside Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Inside the Prison Chapel at Lincoln Castle (1) Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Inside Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Notices inside Prison Chapel at Lincoln Castle (2) Sat, 14 Sep 2019 Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Notices inside Prison Chapel at Lincoln Castle (1) Sat, 14 Sep 2019 Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Display Model and Grounds of Lincoln Castle Thu, 12 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Facsimile of the Magna Carta inside Lincoln Cathedral Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Inside Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Dean's Throne inside the Chapter House, Lincoln Cathedral Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Inside, Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
NS5667 Western Telephone Exchange, Glasgow (2) Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5667 Western Telephone Exchange, Glasgow (1) Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 26 Jun 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Head Shrine of St Hugh and the Lincoln Imp inside Lincoln Cathedral Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Inside, Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Bishop's Chair inside Lincoln Cathedral Tue, 3 Sep 2019 Inside, Close Look Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Entrance to Central Telephone Exchange, Glasgow Sun, 1 Sep 2019 Close Look Tue, 25 Jun 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Central Telephone Exchange, Glasgow Sun, 1 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 25 Jun 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Looking East towards High Bridge Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Road Bridge at Brayford Wharf East (2) Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Road Bridge at Brayford Wharf East (1) Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Railway Bridge in Argyle Street, Glasgow Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 27 Jun 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Douglas Telephone Exchange, Glasgow (2) Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 25 Jun 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Douglas Telephone Exchange, Glasgow (1) Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 25 Jun 2019
discussion indicator NS5865 Entrance to St Enoch Subway Station Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 27 Jun 2019
NS5766 Entrance to Kelvinbridge Subway Station Mon, 19 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 27 Jun 2019
NS5565 Single deck tramcar 672 in the Riverside Museum Sun, 18 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5565 Glasgow tramcar 1392 in the Riverside Museum Sat, 17 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
discussion indicator NS5965 Bell Telephone Exchange, Glasgow Sat, 17 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 25 Jun 2019
NS5565 Inside a Glasgow motorbus in the Riverside Museum Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5565 Back of Glasgow motorbus in the Riverside Museum Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5565 Glasgow tramcar 1173 in the Riverside Museum Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
SU4093 West Hanney Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Apr 2019
SU4093 West Hanney Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Apr 2019
NS5565 Glasgow tramcar 1088 in the Riverside Museum Wed, 7 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
SU9391 Hope Church, Beaconsfield Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 3 Aug 2019
NS5565 Single Deck Trolleybus in Riverside Museum (2) Mon, 5 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5565 Single Deck Trolleybus in Riverside Museum (1) Mon, 5 Aug 2019 Inside Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5666 Pipe Organ at Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum Sun, 4 Aug 2019 Inside, Close Look Wed, 26 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TL1503 Park Street Telephone Exchange Sun, 4 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 30 May 2019
NS5766 The Old Schoolhouse Pub, Glasgow Fri, 2 Aug 2019 Geograph Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5766 Woodlands Methodist Church, Glasgow Thu, 1 Aug 2019 Geograph Wed, 26 Jun 2019
NS5766 Glasgow Youth Hostel Thu, 1 Aug 2019 Geograph Wed, 26 Jun 2019
SK9924 Former Methodist Church, Corby Glen (2) Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
SK9924 Former Methodist Church, Corby Glen (1) Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
SP8901 Information Board at Boug's Meadow, Great Missenden Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Close Look Fri, 21 Jun 2019
SU9199 Former Deep Mill Diner Restaurant, Little Missenden Sun, 28 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SK9771 Santander Bank Branch in Lincoln Wed, 24 Jul 2019 Geograph Tue, 16 Jul 2019
SP1500 Former Telephone Exchange, Fairford Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Apr 2019
SP1500 Fairford Telephone Exchange Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Apr 2019
SK9434 Grantham (Somerby) Driving Test Centre Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
SK9434 Entrance to Grantham (Somerby) Driving Test Centre Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 15 Jul 2019
SP9801 Field near Cowcroft Farm, Tylers Hill Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 6 Jun 2019
SP9801 St George's Church, Tylers Hill Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 6 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TL0901 Plaque at Abbots Langley Methodist Church Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Close Look Sat, 1 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TL0901 Abbots Langley Methodist Church (2) Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 1 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TL0901 Abbots Langley Methodist Church (1) Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 1 Jun 2019
TQ1096 Window and Plaque in Market Street Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Close Look Thu, 30 May 2019
discussion indicator TL1506 Sopwell Nunnery Information Board (2) Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Close Look Thu, 30 May 2019
discussion indicator TL1506 Sopwell Nunnery Information Board (1) Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Close Look Thu, 30 May 2019
SU0495 South Cerney Telephone Exchange Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 26 Apr 2019
TL1504 Information Board at Ver Valley Meadows Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Close Look Thu, 30 May 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register