Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:16
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 85 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1265 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 158 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3020 Photographs
    • 2209 Geographs and 811 others
    • 1452 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.08
    • in 471 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 694 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ0696 The Green looking south with memorial seat Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0696 Inscription Notice on Memorial Seat on The Green (2) Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0696 Memorial Seat to Mr A.H.(Algy) Hedges on The Green Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0695 The Coach & Horses Inn, The Green Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0696 Footpath by Copthorne Wood Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Aug 2021
SP4540 Santander Bank, Banbury Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SU7682 Lloyds Bank, Henley-on-Thames Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Oct 2021
TQ0695 Inscription Notice on Memorial Seat on The Green (1) Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0695 Memorial Seat to Mr A E Jeffery on The Green Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0991 Lloyds Bank closure notice in Northwood, Middx Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 Oct 2021
TQ0991 Lloyds Bank, Northwood Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SP6638 Phonecard Instructions inside red K6 telephone box at Dadford Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP6638 Red K6 Telephone Box at Dadford Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP6948 Lloyds Bank, Towcester (2) Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP6948 Lloyds Bank, Towcester (1) Sat, 2 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
TQ0695 Korean War Memorial Plaque on The Green Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0695 World War Memorial on The Green, Croxley Green Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
SP6457 Telephone Repeater Station, Church Stowe (2) Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP6457 Telephone Repeater Station, Church Stowe (1) Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP3378 Notice on closed post box in Coventry city centre Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SP3378 Closed black post box in Coventry city centre Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Sep 2021
TQ0695 Red K6 Telephone Box in New Parade, Croxley Green (2) Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0695 Red K6 Telephone Box in New Parade, Croxley Green (1) Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Aug 2019
SP3379 Bus Stop signs inside the Coventry Transport Museum Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Close Look, Inside Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SP3379 AA Telephone Box inside the Coventry Transport Museum Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Close Look, Inside Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SP3165 Inscription Notice on Bench at Leamington Spa Station Sun, 26 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SP3165 The Happy To Chat Bench at Leamington Spa Station Sun, 26 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Sep 2021
TQ0695 All Saints' Church Hall, Croxley Green Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0695 Entrance to Rickmansworth School Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0795 Information Board at north edge of Croxleyhall Woods Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0795 Information Board in Long Valley Woods Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0895 Information Board at Croxley Common Moor Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
SP5822 Side view of Bicester Methodist Church (2) Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5822 Side view of Bicester Methodist Church (1) Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5822 Bicester Methodist Church Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
TQ0694 Information Board at Batchworth Lock Canal Centre (4) Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0694 Information Board at Batchworth Lock Canal Centre (3) Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0694 Information Board at Batchworth Lock Canal Centre (2) Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
TQ0694 Information Board at Batchworth Lock Canal Centre (1) Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
SP7628 Winslow Station Information Board Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Close Look Sat, 4 Sep 2021
SP5323 Inscription Board at Middleton Stoney Village Hall Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5323 Middleton Stoney Village Hall (2) Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5323 Middleton Stoney Village Hall (1) Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5822 Santander Bank branch in Bicester Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5823 KX100 Telephone Kiosk at Bicester North Railway Station Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5125 Upper Heyford Telephone Exchange (2) Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SP5125 Upper Heyford Telephone Exchange (1) Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
TQ0694 K6 Telephone Box in Church Street, Rickmansworth Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
SP8903 Anti HS2 Boards at Hunt's Green (2) Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Close Look Sun, 22 Aug 2021
SP8903 Anti HS2 Boards at Hunt's Green (1) Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Close Look Sun, 22 Aug 2021
SP9004 Signpost in Lee Clump Road Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9004 Scout Hut, Parish Hall and the Shop, The Lee Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9005 Victorian Letter Box at Swan Bottom Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP8909 Bench Mark on Triangulation Pillar at Aston Hill Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP8909 Closer look at Triangulation Pillar at Aston Hill Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Geograph Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP8909 Triangulation Pillar at Aston Hill Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9206 Chiltern Motors Garage, Buckland Common Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9307 Commemorative Stone Pillar at Cholesbury Common Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9501 Inscription Notice on Memorial Seat in Chesham Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9501 Memorial Seat to Dr Arnold Baines in Chesham Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9501 Halifax Bank closure notice in Chesham Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP9501 Halifax Bank branch, Chesham Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Close Look Fri, 20 Aug 2021
SP8607 Telephone Exchange, Wendover Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph Mon, 16 Aug 2021
SU7998 Wooden Gate at Bledlow Ridge Telephone Exchange Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 14 Aug 2021
SU7899 Former Household Recycling Centre, Bledlow Ridge Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Aug 2021
SP5006 Oxford Canal Information Board Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5105 Westgate Information Board Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5105 "Archaeology Around Westgate" Information Board Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5105 Notice at the entrance of the Theory Test Centre, Oxford Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5105 Driving Theory Test Centre in Oxford Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Geograph Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5407 Closure Notice at Santander Bank, Headington Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5407 Santander Bank branch in Headington (2) Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SP5407 Santander Bank branch in Headington (1) Thu, 12 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 12 Aug 2021
SU8799 Information Board at Holy Trinity Church Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SU8799 New Ashes Garden Memorial Sculpture in Holy Trinity churchyard Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SU8799 Fabulous Fungi Information Board at Holy Trinity Church (2) Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SU8799 Fabulous Fungi Information Board at Holy Trinity Church (1) Fri, 6 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SU9676 Part of the Information Board in Windsor High Street (3) Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Part of the Information Board in Windsor High Street (2) Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Part of the Information Board in Windsor High Street (1) Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Information Board in Windsor High Street Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Santander Bank branch in Windsor (2) Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Santander Bank branch in Windsor (1) Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU9676 Closure Notice at Santander Bank, Windsor Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 29 Jul 2021
SU8799 Welcome Board at Holy Trinity Church, Prestwood Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Information Board in Oaks Park Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Wildflower Lawn at Mayfield Lavender Farm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2760 A field of lavender at Mayfield Lavender Farm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Information Boards at Mayfield Lavender Farm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Signpost and train at Mayfield Lavender Farm (2) Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Signpost and train at Mayfield Lavender Farm (1) Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
TQ2761 Red K6 Telephone Box at Mayfield Lavender Farm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP8901 Closure Notice outside La Petite Auberge restaurant in Great Missenden Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Jul 2021
SP8901 The closed La Petite Auberge in Great Missenden Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ1486 Santander Bank closure notice in South Harrow Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ1486 Santander Bank branch in South Harrow Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ1289 Halifax Bank closure notice in Pinner Sun, 4 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ1289 Halifax Bank branch in Pinner Sun, 4 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Jul 2021
TQ1289 Santander Bank branch in Pinner Sun, 4 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Jul 2021
SP8407 K6 Telephone Box at Butler's Cross Sun, 27 Jun 2021 Close Look Sat, 19 Jun 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register